HomeФильмы и анимацияRelated VideosMore From: Jimmy Cage

In the Heart of the Sea - Movie Review

8 ratings | 465 views
► Subscribe: https://goo.gl/0Mp4rn ► Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheJimmyCage ► Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheJimmyCage ► Instagram: https://instagram.com/jimmy.cage/ Jimmy Cage reviews In the Heart of the Sea (2015), starring Chris Hemsworth, Benjamin Walker, Tom Holland, Cillian Murphy, Ben Whishaw and Brendan Gleeson. Directed by Ron Howard.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (13)
KM Reviews (3 years ago)
i went in with big expectations, and liked the first half, and the second half was so dull and flat... I did a review on my channel as well, that i would love your input on if you get a chance!
Rachel's Reviews (3 years ago)
I didnt like it....It was dull, muddled and kind of disturbing
Jimmy Cage (3 years ago)
+Rachel Wagner I'm with you on the muddled part, but I liked the disturbing parts. :)
Will D (3 years ago)
Ron Howard films seem to always fall flat for me
Will D (3 years ago)
Backdraft got me checking the door knobs for heat before entering the room. Funny how shit like that effects childhood
Jimmy Cage (3 years ago)
+Will Dale He is for sure. :) Apollo 13 is still my favorite one of his I guess. Shame on me but I have never seen Edtv nor Backdraft. Have to check them out, especially Backdraft. :)
Will D (3 years ago)
+Jimmy Cage Just had a look at his filmography. Backdraft was a childhood favourite of mine which I didn't even realise he made. Edtv is an interesting one too. I remember getting that film confused with The Trueman Show when buying the DVD and being disappointed but actually it's a decent little movie. We'll he's a versatile director that's for sure.
Jimmy Cage (3 years ago)
+Will Dale I don't know. I was never the biggest fan but he made many movies I really liked... like Apollo 13, Frost/Nixon or his latest one, Rush.
RandomDUDE (3 years ago)
how come you saw this movie when its not released yet.Where did you seen it??
Well Mefisto (3 years ago)
+RandomDUDE Here in Brazil it's screening as well. I' ve seen it already.
Jimmy Cage (3 years ago)
+RandomDUDE It's one of the rare cases where the movie was released one week earlier here in Austria. :)
KM Reviews (3 years ago)
I did a shout out for your channel on my Krampus review
Jimmy Cage (3 years ago)
+Knittel Man Thank you so much. :) I will check it out later, right now I'm at work.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.