HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: austin batchelor

How to Find Your Artistic Style

85 ratings | 1094 views
If you want to learn more about digital art check out my online courses. All subscribers can take any of my courses for just $14.99 instead of their normal price of $120. Use promo code 'YTDISCOUNT' or click on one of the links below The Digital Painting MEGA Course: Beginner to Advanced https://www.udemy.com/the-digital-painting-mega-course-beginner-to-advanced/?couponCode=YTDISCOUNT The Procreate 4.1 Super Course https://www.udemy.com/the-procreate-4-super-course/?couponCode=YTDISCOUNT Ultimate Guide To Character Design: https://www.udemy.com/ultimate-guide-to-character-design-from-beginner-to-pro/?couponCode=YTDISCOUNT Ultimate Guide To Digital Sketching: https://www.udemy.com/ultimate-guide-to-digital-sketching-beginner-to-advanced/?couponCode=YTDISCOUNT Photorealistic Digital Painting: https://www.udemy.com/photorealistic-digital-painting-from-beginner-to-advanced/?couponCode=YTDISCOUNT Master Painting Light And Color: https://www.udemy.com/master-painting-light-and-color-amateur-to-advanced/?couponCode=YTDISCOUNT Ultimate Creature Design: https://www.udemy.com/ultimate-creature-design-course/?couponCode=YTDISCOUNT Learn Digital Painting To Make Cell Shaded Concept Art: https://www.udemy.com/learn-digital-painting-to-make-cell-shaded-concept-art/?couponCode=YTDISCOUNT Follow me on Social media! instagram @austinbatchart facebook: https://www.facebook.com/austinbatchelorart/ tumblr: https://www.tumblr.com/blog/austnbatch deviantart: http://austinbatchelor.deviantart.com I'd love to critique your work and do a paint over. To send in your work just follow these guidelines. 1. The image must be a high resolution jpg or png. You can also send psd. I can not guarantee your piece will be selected as i will try to pick ones that will benefit the widest amount of people. Send submissions to [email protected]
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (6)
Jessica R (28 days ago)
Glad you’re back, man! Love your stuff!
Amy Dallavanzi (29 days ago)
great video Austin :)
pickachu soulreaver (29 days ago)
I want you to make a hummingbird with another animal
pickachu soulreaver (29 days ago)
Loyal Hufflepuff yeah that would be awesome
Loyal Hufflepuff (29 days ago)
With a cobra perhaps?🐍
Loyal Hufflepuff (29 days ago)
Another video! Yeyyy!!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.