HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Senay Bostancioglu

CoverGirl Ready, Set, Gorgeous Foundation | Review & First Impressions!

862 ratings | 38129 views
Review & first impression of CoverGirl Ready, Set Gorgeous foundation. I have a full review of the CoverGirl foundation & give updates to see how it wears throughout the day. I love first impression videos to see how foundations really work. Thumbs up for my CoverGirl Ready, Set, Gorgeous Foundation review & first impression. Have you tried this foundation? What are your thoughts? Do you like CoverGirl? Leave a comment & let me know :) Have you seen my last video? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LbLnrBjJaCw Business Email: [email protected] Connect with me ♥ Instagram: @senaybostancioglu Twitter: @senaybostancio1 Snapchat: heysenay Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/MissSenay1 Products Used In This Video: (If I have forgotten to list something, don’t hesitate to ask!) CoverGirl Ready Set Gorgeous Foundation, 210. LA Pro Girl Conceal, Natural. Rimmel Match Perfection Concealer, Ivory. ABH Powder Contour Kit, Light. Madam Glam Lipstick, Simplicity. Camera Used For Beauty Videos: Canon 650D Camera Used For Vlogs: Canon G7X Editing Software: Final Cut Pro X (Music Used With Permission) All Music Was Used From NCS (NoCopyRightSounds) NCS ➞ Spotify http://bit.ly/SpotifyNCS ➞ SoundCloud http://soundcloud.com/nocopyrightsounds ➞ Facebook http://facebook.com/NoCopyrightSounds ➞ Twitter http://twitter.com/NCSounds ➞ Google+ http://google.com/+nocopyrightsounds ➞ Instagram http://instagram.com/nocopyrightsounds_ Follow Ahrix: https://soundcloud.com/ahrix http://www.youtube.com/user/AhrixOffi... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FjNdYp2gXRY (Outro Music) Sound Cloud, Lady Gaga - Just Dance (Omega Remix)
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (112)
Kimberly Stancil (2 days ago)
Great 👍 review
Ramona Oklahoma (1 year ago)
You're very pretty!
Angel Wishes (1 year ago)
Very pretty...
Queen Starr (1 year ago)
Your so pretty!
Vien Alyson (1 year ago)
does the foundation transfer? because I often feel super tired during the day and want to rest my head on my hand and it leaves a patch. good video 👍🏻
Pocahontas spaghetti (2 years ago)
she's so beautiful
Fadilet Yace (2 years ago)
You could try to bake your laugh lines! Another Youtuber I watch has the same problem and she's said that baking her laugh lines does help!
I find it a little bit too runny for me
sheri berry (2 years ago)
what primer did you use?
Shelly Watanabe (2 years ago)
What shade r u in mac?
Lynn Velez (2 years ago)
loved it and went to purchase .... what color is your hair?
Patricia S. (2 years ago)
wow! you could be a model with that face :)
Sara Okurrr (2 years ago)
You are so pretty
Just Abby (2 years ago)
Which is better: Revlon Colorstay or Covergirl Ready Set Gorgeous?
Rae MAC (2 years ago)
i find that the color stay is very blotchy,but from far away and in pictures looks great. With the ready set gorgeous you won't have that problem.
99jangurl (2 years ago)
does it oxidize?
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
+99jangurl A little! But nothing to crazy :)
Galina (2 years ago)
where did u get your cat ears from?! They're so so cute!!
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
+Galina Lang Colette 😊
Mallory Aguilar (2 years ago)
your hair is so beautiful!
Mary Jane (2 years ago)
yudipoga ka dugay simo mag sugod ka damo pa sat2
Ewa Podkowa (2 years ago)
Would this foundation melt off after 7 hours if you have verrrryyryy oily skin
Curls4Years (2 years ago)
You are so beautiful !
Sara K (2 years ago)
You are so pretty it hurts me
Queen S (2 years ago)
Omg we are mostly women that are watching beauty videos, also WHO CARES. We all have one!!
foom5 (2 years ago)
You looked better without all that makeup
XOLorena (2 years ago)
What is your favorite drugstore foundation for flash photography?
Leslie Portell (2 years ago)
Try the Revlon photoready
Jordan Bak (2 years ago)
put a concealer the same shade as your face then put foundation on😃😃
fiji Dolan (2 years ago)
What kind of primer did u use ? 😍😍
Maury Elise (2 years ago)
you're so pretty
Marilyn Badra (2 years ago)
So beautiful Senay 😍💖
Xtrinatrina (2 years ago)
You can put anything on and still look stunning!
Alice Soung (2 years ago)
Where did you get that cute headband at the beginning of the video? :)
Alice Soung (2 years ago)
thanks! <3
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
+Alice Soung Colette :)
Chany Thurman (2 years ago)
where's your shirt from?!
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
+chany thurman K Mart :) Was only 7 dollars! x
Laura Becerril (2 years ago)
you are so beautiful 😍
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ <3 ilove u ♥♡
Yahoozie042 (2 years ago)
You are so gorgeous!! Love your videos :)❤️
ellie Dobson (2 years ago)
Im feeling you on the pimples that are under the skin :( i have one IN MY EYE BROW!!!! like, how does a pimple even get there lol but it hurts, like all hell, and i look like ive been punched haha :( (also my time of the month too :( )
SydneyLoves Makeup (2 years ago)
Loved the video! :) <3
Emilyzx - (2 years ago)
You're a goddess! :)
Salome Vanessa (2 years ago)
you are you beautiful😍😍❤️❤️
Shannen Maree (2 years ago)
💜💜 beautiful
Stephanie Countegan (2 years ago)
fake tan routine? please!
kglam (2 years ago)
hey senay, what lashes are you wearing in this video? and what are your favourite lashes out of all the false lashes for an everyday go to look with just maybe a winged eyeliner and cat eye look?xx
Erin Buffington (2 years ago)
Milani has this new 2 in 1 conceal and perfect foundation I'd love to see you try out! All the reviews I have seen have been good. :)
luиа (2 years ago)
what lashes are you wearing in this video? ♡
Karolina (2 years ago)
i love this soundtrack :D
MJ Aich (2 years ago)
what's wrong with being on "that time of the month". Some people I swear
lps girl (1 year ago)
MJ Aich Yeah I agree but if you're arguing with a guy and he says that... oohhh I'm gonna be seein him ousside. But if a girl says it, like it's not that big of a deal. Like be mature and grow up.
Chloe Gault (2 years ago)
Love this foundation! Lol that's funny that that girl said that-- we're all girls get over it xP
mahima mim (2 years ago)
Can you give a review on the Marc Jacobs remarcable foundation?
aikhes (2 years ago)
Which concealer so you use?
nesrine nina (2 years ago)
i love your eyes :*
esvantesson (2 years ago)
What shirt are you wearing? looks gorgeous
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
It was a 7 dollar tip from K Mart haha, I was lucky, it was on clearance. xx
esvantesson (2 years ago)
the shirt you had first :)
Gülizar Karatay (2 years ago)
Such a beauty😍❤️
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
😘❤️
Salvador Valle (2 years ago)
obsessed w/ all your videos 💕
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
You're aways so nice 😘❤️
Defne Gr (2 years ago)
Looking really good! xx
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
Thank you xxx
Sarahhearts makeup (2 years ago)
straight out senay you do the best first impressions. I truly value and respect your judgement on makeup products! The foundation looks great on you im deffs going to try it. Thanks for the review.😊
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
Thank you so much Sarah 😘
Nesikha (2 years ago)
I have a big problem with smile lines since it makes my foundation moves but i started using urban decay primer potion on that area before foundation amd it helps a lot.
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
Thanks for letting me know! I'll have to try that out xxx
Judith Deijzen Van (2 years ago)
eyebrows on point girl!
Tiffgod (2 years ago)
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
😘
LeekaLisa (2 years ago)
Where did you get your cat ears headband?
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
I got them from Colette :)
Molly (2 years ago)
You're so beautiful!!!!
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
You're too nice xx
ann_ geelaa (2 years ago)
great review! i still need to try this foundation seems pretty good!!
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
I was really impressed! Definitely worth trying out! x
Donna A (2 years ago)
you eyebrows look so good!!
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
Aw thank you xx
Meg Bear (2 years ago)
What lashes do you use and what products did you use for your lips? And you look always flawless btw! :)
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
The lashes are Eyelure 202 lashes and the lipstick is listed below :) thank you xx
Katrina Ly (2 years ago)
Where do you buy the L.A Girl concealers?? 😁
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
I got mine from beauty joint, but you can get them off crushcosmetics.com.au as well 😊
Jessica D (2 years ago)
that foundation looks lovely also those lashes are gorgeous!
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
Thank you Jessica :)
Aliyah Morales (2 years ago)
I must ask what kind of lashes you use!? gorgeous
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
Eyelure 202 lashes :) thank you
j3nnabear (2 years ago)
your "that time of the month" skin = my skin on a rare miracle good day
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
Aw that sucks! :( My skin is always so up and down as well
Chinamere Uzoeshi (2 years ago)
So gorgeous
Sarah Williams (2 years ago)
Love all of your videos
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
Thank you Sarah xx
Bia Gonzaga (2 years ago)
LOVED IT <3
georgie92782 (2 years ago)
+Senay Bostancioglu love the video but what primer did you use ?
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
Thank you :)
Sahony Bourdier (2 years ago)
this is definitely one of the best foundation on the drugstore i have tried !
Katherine Cutrufello (2 years ago)
I agree, the best for me too!
xmissangelax (2 years ago)
what lashes are you wearing? & what do you use to fill in your eyebrows?? (:
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
Eyelure 202 lashes, I have an eyebrow tutorial on my channel, it's only been up for about 3 months. I explain everything in that video :)
Rachelleea (2 years ago)
I wanna try more covergirl stuff it seems so nice. Gorgeous as always :) Xo
Senay Bostancioglu (2 years ago)
You definitely have to xoxoxox

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.