HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: online shopping and review with kinjal

Unboxing Flipkart Affordable Handbags, Flipkart high rating Handbags, Online shopping and review

552 ratings | 33046 views
Hello friends welcome back to my channel Flipkart bag haul part 1 watch here: https://youtu.be/QOm7dm1Aq1w Buy here: 1)Black combo set: http://bit.ly/2LNlu4a 2)Fostelo tag bag: http://bit.ly/2VTdxys 3)Speed X tan colour combo set: http://bit.ly/2LE1d1a 4)Generic beige combo set: http://bit.ly/2W2ljpy For business inquiry: [email protected] #flipkart #flipkarthaul #flipkartbaghaul2019 #flipkarthandbaghaul #onlineshoppingreviewwithkinjal #like #share #subscribe
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (110)
Moumita Patra (16 hours ago)
Please make a video affordable watch
Sure dear 😊
shashi shukla (6 days ago)
Good collection
Thank you dear 😊
Puja Mallick (7 days ago)
plz fix ur eyebrow,,one is more darker than the other,,im not being rude..u r beautifull,i like ur hair,,
Ok dear thanks for suggestions I will improve myself 😊🤗
Ayesha Fur (10 days ago)
Di don't mind, aap itne bags is Kya kr te ho?? Plz mind nahi kr na plz aise hi pooch liya.. srry agar bura dikha
Yes dear 😊
Ayesha Fur (10 days ago)
@online shopping and review with kinjal kaha sell kr 're ho aap.. Kya mai b le sakti hoon?
Aree nahi dear iss me kya bura lagana we r family members aap puch sakte ho dear sell kar deti hu bad me thode mere pass rakhti hu baki ke sell kar deti hu😊
Mala R.D (22 days ago)
Kurtha super sisy pls link in my msg
Kurta buy from local market Sisy 😊
Deepa Napeet (22 days ago)
Amazing bags
teena vlogs (23 days ago)
So beautiful
Thank you 😊
Abdul Haadi (24 days ago)
Please muja first wala bag buath psand hy brown wala muja wo chahiya
Abdul Haadi (24 days ago)
Thanx sister
Hanji Woh aap Amazon se buy Kar sakte ho 😊 link discription box me hai
samina khatun (26 days ago)
2nd bag ka plz ache se ek review kariye mai wo lena chahti hn
Ok dear will do soon more hauls coming soon 😊 mene already part 1 and part 2 kiye hai aap Check Kar sakte ho 😊
Rekha Raman (29 days ago)
Bhut beautyful bag collection h diduuu
Himani Pendharkar (29 days ago)
Nice bags
Thank you 😊
i love you (1 month ago)
All hand bags are very good ... and nice review my friend raj invited me here 💗
Ok thanks
Urmi Sangma (1 month ago)
Link khul kiu n rha h
Wait dear I m update the links 😊
Meghana M Mani (1 month ago)
Vedio starts at 2:20
*Bahot achy bags hai, Tan colorr wala muje sabse jaida achaa lagaa 👍👍👍*
Thank you dear 😊
Shweta Prince (1 month ago)
Beautiful collection didu
Shweta Prince (1 month ago)
Awsm video didu😍lord Krishna blessed u always didu 😍😘
Thank you so much dear 😊
Anita Nanglia (1 month ago)
Di bahut acha laga mujhe aap ka hall 😁😁mai bhi beg lane wali hu
Thank you so much dear 😊
Sadhana Maurya (1 month ago)
Plz haul on Backpack
Ok sure will do soon 😊
1 video 3 ad n 1 display ad 😍😍😍😍😍😍
@online shopping and review with kinjal my pleasure dear 😊
Thank you so much dear 😊
Anshu online review (1 month ago)
Wow sabhi bahut acche Hain
Thank you
Neha Zala (1 month ago)
All bags beautiful Didi 👌👌👌
Thank you 😊
Divya Lakshmi (1 month ago)
Sis super collections
Thank you dear 😊
AMRITA KUMARI (1 month ago)
Awesome 👍 👍 collection 👌 diii
Thanks dear 😊
RJ stitching boutique (1 month ago)
Superb collection
Thank you so much dear 😊
RJ stitching boutique (1 month ago)
Kinju aap mery channel p nhi aati 😥ku bdi youtuber ho isliye kinju 😥m sota hu🤔
Aree dear aisa kuch nai hai me ake gai Dekho aap
LIPEE DUTTA (1 month ago)
Wow superb video Di.... Main To video Bina Dekhe comment n like kar diya ..
Ohhh so sweet of you dear 😊🤗
jayashri nakade (1 month ago)
Very stylish n nice bag
Thank you 😊
Silpa Pattanayak (1 month ago)
Di apka thumbnail ki last red wala bag ka link cahiye..plz daldo na..
Dear Woh me next vid me haul karugi tab discription box me de dungi😊🤗
The gaming guys (1 month ago)
Hi mam..pls make haul of banarsi dupatta in low budget of flipcart..i like ur videos
Thank you dear yes duppatta Ka haul aane vala hai Kuch hi Dino me stay connected 😊🤗
MJ suman Dance (1 month ago)
Ya video bhout chala ga
Sreejoni Saha (1 month ago)
Di link open nahi ho raha hai
Dear ab fir check Karo abhi nai hui to batav me fir se check Karti hu
Ok me dekhati Hu dear fir se wait
Sreejoni Saha (1 month ago)
Thanks dii for trying but link abbhi open nahi ho raha he ...plss dekho na
Dear link update Kar Di hai ab Dekho to jara agar abhi bhi open nai ho rahi to muje batav😊 me fir se check Karti hu
Seema Sharma (1 month ago)
All r amazing superb👌👌👌👌👌👌👌💐
Thanks dear 😊
M Beauty Beats (1 month ago)
Super duper video di. Helpful di😍. happy mother's day di. Mujee black bag Sabse acha Laga.
Thank you so much dear 😊
Add ni lagie 10 min se upper hai beech main add laga lo
Haan Baki reh gai thi😂 ab laga li
Beautiful handbags Aur price bi amazing Ek eyes per liner mota hai ek main petla line But luking beautiful 😘
Haan 😂 Kabhi Kabhi ho jata hai aisa pagal pan eyeliner me🤣
Ankit Patel (1 month ago)
Nice show Please Happy mother's day
Haan sure bro thank you 😊
angel nisha (1 month ago)
nice bags sis...i choose these bags to buy...
Thank you so much 😊🤗
Rani's Home Kitchen (1 month ago)
Nice 👍
Thank you 😊
Perft
Thanks bro 😊
Vishakha (1 month ago)
Di ,kya aap please 2000 tk k price me koi achha night party wear gown ya anarkali ka review kr skti h jisme achha sequin work ho ?
Ok sure dear 😊🤗
Manjari m (1 month ago)
Plzzzzzz review bags for braidal
Dear mene Kiya hai clutches Ka yeh raha vid agar apki koi particular request ho to bhi aap bata sakte ho 😊🤗https://youtu.be/kBbMIUmTHVI
manini manik (1 month ago)
Di mera saree kab ayega ❤️
manini manik (1 month ago)
Ok die❤️😍🤗
Dear kal rat ko order Kar Diya hai Aate hi sabse pehele Aapka hi Review karungi 😊🤗3-4 days me
Raju T tech (1 month ago)
Welcome didi
Manjari m (1 month ago)
Plzzzzzz review bags for braidal
zeenu life style (1 month ago)
Wow nic all handbags
karabi adhikary (1 month ago)
Didi aap pouch bags ki review kijiye
Ok dear konse pouch bag kis type ke aap bata sakte ho me definitely karungi mene aur bhi clutches Ka bhi haul kiya hai meri channel pe jake aap Check Kar sakte ho 😊🤗
Geeta Singh (1 month ago)
Very good video nice 👌🏻👌🏻happy Mothers day dear ♥️🌷
Thank you so much 😊🤗 happy mother's Day to u too also
Swati Soni (1 month ago)
Woowww beautiful collection😍😀
Thanks dear 😊
Awesome dii
Thank you dear 😊
jiu all is well (1 month ago)
Di nice 👌👍
Indian Vlogger Kaushal (1 month ago)
NYC bag review Quality also good 👌
Thank you bro😊
Desi Food India (1 month ago)
Thank you for sharing Kinjal ji
Thank you 😊
Raju T tech (1 month ago)
*best video*
Thank you 😊
Desi Food India (1 month ago)
Awesome ji fir se 1st..
Thank you 😊

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.