HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: J Lynn

Fujifilm Instax Mini 8 Unboxing And Review

449 ratings | 69736 views
INSTAX
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (136)
Ashley G (3 months ago)
I’ve always wanted one but never had the time to buy one :’(
Barzletta (9 months ago)
How many subs?
Michael's Explorations (10 months ago)
Very nice video i just got the Fujifilm instax mini 7s in the same color i just have to get that eame case
J Lynn (10 months ago)
Michael's Explorations love it 💙💙
prachi ahmed (11 months ago)
I wanna buy this...
babytaetae bts (11 months ago)
Great video, i love the color you picked so this is why I'm asking where did you get the bag for the camera?
I like bacon (1 year ago)
Awwwww the kitty is adorable
J Lynn (1 year ago)
Jimena Urias thank you!! 💙💙💙
Maria Cruz (1 year ago)
Fujiflm Nor do l ok lets go out one do not an😍
Joshna Jain (1 year ago)
do u know meaning of review fucker
Summer Schandoney (1 year ago)
I'm hoping my mom gets me one for my bday
J Lynn (1 year ago)
Meltingcandy that would be amazing! They are great! 💙💙💙
Wolf angel Unicorn (1 year ago)
I am getting a blue Polaroid camera. That comes with film
J Lynn (1 year ago)
Wolfangel Unicorn awe congrats!!! 💙💙
* pimpdaddyjassi * (1 year ago)
u can get film cheaper
J Lynn (1 year ago)
Clorox Bleach thanks Clorox bleach
KittyFlow Productions (1 year ago)
I'm getting that same exact camera with the same exact color XD I have the same case but I got mine from eBay and mine is blue with flowers :3
J Lynn (1 year ago)
Kitty Flow omg love it!! 💙💙💙
Gypsy Dreamer (1 year ago)
I'm so glad that I've been saving up money for this! My mom also might be buying me one, so if she buys me the camera and case. I'll be able to just buy, a bunch of paper so I don't have to run out. since 10 only comes in each box
J Lynn (1 year ago)
Alu RyūZaki yeah!! I'm so excited for you, you're gonna love this camera! 💙
Mikaira Jedi Demigod (1 year ago)
I think here in the Philippines that's like 4,000+ pesos
BALLINBANGTAN (1 year ago)
I was in love until you said 69 dollars for a plastic camera
J Lynn (1 year ago)
Manaujae Wyatt the pictures are so worth it though
Ashley Selamaria (1 year ago)
Sooo yours cost 108$
Ashley Selamaria (1 year ago)
If u buy it on amazon it's much more cheaper I got an owl case 20 pack film and rainbow film and Fuji film camera for only 98$
J Lynn (1 year ago)
Keri Klawitter thank you! 💙
Ashley Selamaria (1 year ago)
J Lynn cool I have the same camera and I loveee it btw awesome vid
J Lynn (1 year ago)
Keri Klawitter I think that is similar to what I paid
Ella Linstead (1 year ago)
Does the coloured film cost more?
J Lynn (1 year ago)
Ella Linstead lol I knew what you meant 😌
Ella Linstead (1 year ago)
J Lynn I meant channel sorry not chanmel
J Lynn (1 year ago)
Ella Linstead thank you!! That means so much to me ❤️❤️❤️
Ella Linstead (1 year ago)
J Lynn Thankyou I love your chanmel
J Lynn (1 year ago)
Ella Linstead I'm not sure I've never bought the colored film before
Penny's Palace (1 year ago)
I just HAVE to save up for this!
Keyley Trenado (7 months ago)
I want to save up too
tae _kook (1 year ago)
Penny's Palace same
J Lynn (1 year ago)
Penny's Palace it's so worth it!!!
白安仰raindropzzie (1 year ago)
Who's getting a hello kitty instax camera this year I am like if your getting
Emily Davis (1 year ago)
you are such a great unboxer!!! I wish I could be as specific etc as you
J Lynn (1 year ago)
Emily Davis wow thank you so much ❤️😍😘
Emma Romo (1 year ago)
Did you get all at the same store?
J Lynn (1 year ago)
Emma Romo yeah I think I got it all at Best Buy, I think I say in the video
Avery Reagor (1 year ago)
Girl if u don't know what a wrist string is u dumb lol
Dayleann Gonzalez (1 year ago)
ur stupid
Daphne Vanfossen (1 year ago)
Where did you get it from
J Lynn (1 year ago)
Daphne Vanfossen Best Buy
Doughnuts And Sweets (1 year ago)
It's weird bc a fujifilm ad came up
Afia Oteng (1 year ago)
Doughnuts And Sweets same!
Doughnuts And Sweets (1 year ago)
+J Lynn lol
J Lynn (1 year ago)
Doughnuts And Sweets weird!!
Jasmin Ortiz (1 year ago)
thanks for helping me out! I'm getting one for Christmas! I really like the case and how it comes with a strap! Wasn't entirely sure it did!!
Jasmine Ramirez (1 year ago)
do you need ink
Jasmine Ramirez (1 year ago)
thank you
J Lynn (1 year ago)
No you do not need ink but you do need film. It comes in packs of 10 and is kind of expensive :/ but totally worth it!!
Azul Pina (1 year ago)
can u do a video on how to start a youtube channel i really want to start one ❤
Azul Pina (1 year ago)
love this vid u just got one sub
J Lynn (1 year ago)
Thank you so much ♥️😍😘
Azul Pina (1 year ago)
how much does it cost
Hannah Acloque (1 year ago)
J Lynn you welcome and I l♥ve. the color
J Lynn (1 year ago)
My life as Hannah and thank you so much that really means a lot ♥
J Lynn (1 year ago)
My life as Hannah that's awesome!! It's the best color 😉
Hannah Acloque (1 year ago)
J Lynn thank and I got the same color that you have and I enjoyed it like I enjoy your video
J Lynn (1 year ago)
My life as Hannah wow congrats!!! You're gonna love it ♥
Hashtag Peach (1 year ago)
I really love your video
Hashtag Peach (1 year ago)
J Lynn 😍😍😍
J Lynn (1 year ago)
Thank you so much that means a lot to me ♥️♥️♥️
Jolin Dang (2 years ago)
Tu for showing me a review of this! Really nice color! I'm getting the yellow one
J Lynn (2 years ago)
No problem! now that I've had it a while i love it even more! I bring it on every trip i go on! Congrats on getting one!
Really Does not matter (2 years ago)
This is the worst unboxing
Em’s cornet (5 months ago)
J Lynn don’t let dumb people get you down. They have no idea what they’re talking about
tae _kook (1 year ago)
Crazy Kids roasted
J Lynn (1 year ago)
xX LCLizzie Xx 💙💙💙
LC Lizzie (1 year ago)
Crazy Kids It's not a bad unboxing you just don't know the difference between a good unboxing and a bad unboxing because you're like 10 years old...
J Lynn (1 year ago)
💙💙💙
Abbey Hoosier (2 years ago)
Is the camera a baby blue or more of a "tiffany blue?" Thanks!
J Lynn (2 years ago)
It's more of a baby blue, thanks!
Charlyn Zoé (2 years ago)
So messy 😱, but i love it
secundarias mexicali (2 years ago)
no ay nadie aqui que able españooooooooooool
Twominutes OfMe (2 months ago)
secundarias mexicali up guey
Jacqueline Martinez (11 months ago)
secundarias mexicali yooooooooo
babytaetae bts (11 months ago)
Yo si
s4ntiagor (1 year ago)
Yo :v
Ki Ri (1 year ago)
Yo si.
You don't Know me (2 years ago)
Wait how much was it at best buy?
J Lynn (2 years ago)
$100 for all of it
daniella (2 years ago)
I'm so excited! I'm getting one of these blue instax mini 8 cameras this week, I can't wait! I'm just searching up videos to help me know what to do when I first get one! =)
Cadence Reeder (1 year ago)
HeyooDani same I'm getting one for Christmas
daniella (2 years ago)
+J Lynn Good to know! Good luck on your youtube journey! Also, I'm starting a youtube channel. I'll be posting my first video when I get my instax mini 8. Would you like to subscribe? =D
J Lynn (2 years ago)
Wow! Thank you so much that means a lot to me :)
daniella (2 years ago)
+J Lynn Thanks! I am looking forward to your videos! You have earned a subscriber. 😀
J Lynn (2 years ago)
That's awesome! Yeah now that I've had mine for a while I absolutely LOVE it. :)
Aisy tan (2 years ago)
love your video i subscribe make a intax giveaway
beautyby2 (2 years ago)
did you get the case at best buy too?
J Lynn (2 years ago)
Yep 😊
ShaleneStoryStreams (2 years ago)
Wow, cool camera. Wish I owned one. I hope it takes great pics
ShaleneStoryStreams (2 years ago)
good to know, my son loves taking pictures i might invest in one for him. again tfs
J Lynn (2 years ago)
It does, I love it! ♥️
GALAXY QUEEN (2 years ago)
Please I loved you so much ❤️✋🏻
GALAXY QUEEN (2 years ago)
❤️❤️❤️❤️😔🙏🏻 Can I ?😍
J Lynn (2 years ago)
it's literally not a giveaway lol but thanks for the love!
GALAXY QUEEN (2 years ago)
Please I want to win these cam
GALAXY QUEEN (2 years ago)
This is extremely beautiful giveaway
Junior Solis (2 years ago)
Where did you buy it from?
J Lynn (2 years ago)
+Junior Solis $100 for all of it
J Lynn (2 years ago)
Best Buy 💜
Ika-got-my Games? (2 years ago)
How much did all of this cost? I'm thinking about getting a camera, case and film myself
J Lynn (2 years ago)
Thank you so much!
Ika-got-my Games? (2 years ago)
+J Lynn thanks! Great video by the way
J Lynn (2 years ago)
All of it together cost a little over $100 and now I have had it a while, and I love it even more! It takes amazing pictures. Thank you!
Lauren A (2 years ago)
This is cool ! And love your cat :)
J Lynn (2 years ago)
Thank you so much!!
How much was it in total??
J Lynn (2 years ago)
All of it together cost a little over $100 and now I have had it a while, and I love it even more! It takes amazing pictures. Thank you!
Luz Maria Villada (2 years ago)
where did u get the case
J Lynn (2 years ago)
Best Buy! :)
Twin duo (2 years ago)
Do you have Instagram? 😀
J Lynn (2 years ago)
Yeah! Its @jeni_lynnn What's yours?
Ines- Timable (2 years ago)
Jen nais un en blanc et cool ta video / i have 1 white instax mini 8 and i like youre video, sorry my english is very bad beceause i am french girl!!
J Lynn (2 years ago)
+Ines- Timable Your english is great! And I actually speak a little french :) I love the white one too! these cameras are so cute!
ForgottenBoroughFun (2 years ago)
Love the color of you camera! Would you mind checking out my video about my accessories ? Sub for sub maybe ?
DerpyDoge (2 years ago)
ForgottenBoroughFun no
Reem Hamid (2 years ago)
where did you get it from ?
J Lynn (2 years ago)
+Reem Hamid Best Buy
Jermaine Mims (2 years ago)
it was good
Jermaine Mims (2 years ago)
How old are you
J Lynn (2 years ago)
+Jermaine Mims Thanks! 😊
Jermaine Mims (2 years ago)
why did the video look like that
aspen (2 years ago)
What?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.