HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Abby Hayden

Silicone Bra/Adhesive Bra Review!- Silly B Intimates

189 ratings | 81398 views
www.sillybintimates.com Coupon code for 10% off- abby10 WATCH IN HD :) Keep up with/Stalk me: Instagram: @abby_hayden http://instagram.com/abby_hayden# Twitter: https://twitter.com/abbyhayden247 Vine: @MissGlitter247 My favorite makeup BRUSHES: www.sigmabeauty.com FAQ- How old are you? ~16 What grade are you in? ~I'm a junior in high school Where do you live? ~Kentucky What editing software do you use? ~Final Cut Pro X FTC: This video is sponsored. All opinions are my own and I only promote products I truly recommend. Thank you so much to Silly B!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (21)
Nathalia Solano (3 months ago)
if you have a small chest, do you think this would add volume?
David Gahan (6 months ago)
Güera hermosa
Kanela Terann (1 year ago)
This bitch is stupid
Ellie Xx (1 year ago)
I bought one of these but it comes with a pocket bra
Farsana Faana (1 year ago)
How many times &how many hours using this bra???and any prblm of wear in this overnight
Poochie Collins (1 year ago)
Love your makeup, particularly the eye work.
maria mtz (2 years ago)
where do you get the bra inserts.?
jessica tays (2 years ago)
Thanks for a Nice  video . Three weeks ago, I  bought a Black Print Self Adhesive Silicone Bra from Amazon Canada from this company called Primestellar . It fits perfectly and uplift my cleavage, I love it so much that I wear it everyday. I would recommend this Silicone bra.
Shona rocks (7 months ago)
jessica tays does its gum ever dries off?
Hermine Blanchard (2 years ago)
your makeup is awesone
laurababyseal kuutti (2 years ago)
I noticed that if I'm not sure about the size it is usually better to get a smaller size, like I'm normally b-c but when using a silicone bra "b" is definitely better!
Madison Pleiman (2 years ago)
Please come back I miss your videos
Nisha Schweitzer (2 years ago)
What happened to the boyfriend tag video?
ipissed (2 years ago)
Man fuck people at school, they are just jealous. You don't need this bra thing either. I miss you, come back strong!
Abby Hayden (2 years ago)
We are still together, but I took it down because people at school were being mean about it
xxCablexx (2 years ago)
beautiful <3
Lee Anne Zipagan (3 years ago)
THhis is better than Lara Patrao's review
MaKayla Micik (3 years ago)
Anyone else notice Shen never inserted a pic of her outfit tho?? Lol
Teaira McDermott (3 years ago)
I got some of those for my sweet 16 about 4 years ago. I got mine at Target though! And they really do work!
Julianna Goodrich (3 years ago)
And would totally luv to see a bf tag
Julianna Goodrich (3 years ago)
omg I have missed u so much!!!!!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.