Home
Search results “Magazine technology review”
10 Future Technology Predictions - MIT Technology Review
 
10:32
These technologies all have staying power. They will affect the economy and our politics, improve medicine, or influence our culture. Some are unfolding now; others will take a decade or more to develop. But you should know about all of them right now. Subscribe: https://goo.gl/Zotl2Z ************************************************************************ My Latest video: Mass Surveillance - How Governments are Using Social Media for Worse https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wSBtHXtwbME ************************************************************************ Playlists: Recent Uploads https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wSBtHXtwbME&list=PL_1BDiaimEW0BzFsKQtCFiu8oWI-yStzQ Top 10 Facts https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cLz56g_S0k4&list=PL_1BDiaimEW3vB547JC00cBWbWkb5yIIm Conspiracy Theories https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pvAQnJ8DZLE&list=PL_1BDiaimEW3_oeEQEP1V8WZH_OA0PAjp ************************************************************************ Title: 10 Future Technology Predictions Content: 00:13 Avatars, Surrogates, Robotics 01:10 DNet 02:16 New Organs 03:19 Telekinesis 04:43 Space 05:15 Food 3D-printers 06:05 Self-driving Cars 07:41 Human head 08:20 Customer intimacy 09:21 Neuroscientists ************************************************************************ Music Used: "Club Step" Topher Mohr and Alex Elena Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 ************************************************************************
Views: 16589 FACTStudios
MIT Technology Review - 10 Breakthrough Technologies
 
50:10
Which of today’s emerging technologies have a chance of solving a big problem and opening up new opportunities? Join us as David Rotman, Editor, MIT Technology Review Magazine, walks us through their picks for the ’10 Breakthrough Technologies of 2018′ which includes dueling neural networks, artificial embryos and AI in the cloud.
Q&A with Bill Gates | 2019 Breakthrough Technology | MIT Technology Review
 
17:19
Bill Gates explains why we should all be optimists. We sat down with Gates to talk about breakthrough technologies, China, and reasons to be cheerful. https://www.technologyreview.com/s/612924/bill-gates-explains-why-we-should-all-be-optimists/
Views: 91838 MIT Technology Review
technology review magazine
 
00:17
motion tracking test
Views: 106 kuunami
MIT Technology Review names top technologists
 
03:38
Gideon Lichfield, MIT Technology Review editor-in-chief, speaks to "Squawk Box" about the magazine's list of innovators under the age of 35.
Views: 141 CNBC Television
Is this The BEST Value B450 Motherboard Right now..!? (Steel Legend Review)
 
10:10
A motherboard with a digital camo look, good features AND a good price...? Well this is what the B450 Steel Legend from ASRock aims to do, but can it? Today we take it through the full paces of a typical Tech YES Motherboard review, ranging from VRM details and stress tests on the onboard audio (which has the realtek ALC892 and not the ALC1220) both on mic in and audio ports, as well as testing the other features for any nuances. Check out the B450 Steel Legend Here: https://amzn.to/2OfHNNO 💯Merch - http://www.redbubble.com/shop/techyescity 💯 ❤️Patreon Access: http://www.patreon.com/techyescity ❤️ 💰Cheap CDKeys - TYC3 for Games or TYCSK for Win 10 Pro for up to 12% Off - https://www.vip-scdkey.com/software/microsoft-pc-10-pro-oem_1227-20.html 💰 💻Discord Access: https://discord.gg/KdPKkh5 💻 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Music Provided by either: monstercat, chukibeats, epidemicsound, vlognocopyright, audio library, no copyright sounds, or bassrebels #motherboard #review #b450
Views: 22656 Tech YES City
Buying Everything Wish Recommended Me! (TESTING KNOCK OFF TECH PRODUCTS FROM WISH $1000 Unboxing)
 
22:47
WE'RE BACK BUYING EVERY ITEM THIS TIME ON THE WISH APP!! We test and unbox this WISH haul to see if WISH is really worth it! Previous Video: Buying Every Advertisement I See UNBOXING!! (PART 2 | $1,000 CHALLENGE) https://youtu.be/HYmoXoDlDCc MERCH AVAILABLE NOW: https://itsyeboishop.com/ Subscribe to my gaming channel: https://www.youtube.com/itsyegames Follow me to save a kitten: http://twitter.com/ItsYeBoi http://instagram.com/ItsYeBoi ItsYeBoi Songs Used: Intro Music: Lately - City Fidelia https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=49qKNNJ... Kevin Macleod - incompetech.com
Views: 4708448 ItsYeBoi
Imperial Motion Nano Cure Technology Review - Tactics.com
 
02:21
Imperial Motion Welder NCT Windbreaker at Tactics: https://www.tactics.com/imperial-motion/welder-nct-windbreaker/black?cp=ytd Imperial Motions Nano Cure Technology is a thing of the future. The lightweight Ripstop material features mutant-like capabilities and can essentially heal itself from minor pokes and punctures with a simple rub of the fingers. We got our hands on the Welder NCT Windbreaker to test this stuff out ourselves and to see what the self healing threshold was. Check out this short video to get a run down of what we learned and how it works. Then head over to the site and check out all the jackets and bags made of this futuristic new material from Imperial Motion. Shop all Imperial Motion at Tactics: http://www.tactics.com/imperial-motion?cp=ytd Like, follow, and stay up to date with Tactics... Shop - http://www.tactics.com Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/tacticsFB Twitter - https://twitter.com/tactics Instagram - http://instagram.com/tactics Pinterest - http://www.pinterest.com/tactics Blog - http://grind.tactics.com/
Views: 19020 Tactics Boardshop
Talking Tech with Elon Musk!
 
17:54
Talking Tesla, tech and the future with Elon Musk. MKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.com Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recommendation17959 Tech I'm using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD Intro Track: Long Walk off a Short Pier by deadmau5 ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://instagram.com/MKBHD http://facebook.com/MKBHD
Views: 6173632 Marques Brownlee
MIT China Summit: Next Generation Leaders -- MIT Technology Review Innovators under 35
 
21:21
Irene Chen, Chief Content Officer, MIT Technology Review China in conversation with Xingze Wang, Founder and CEO, Coherent AI; Jun Zhu, Professor, Department of Computer Science and Technology, Tsinghua University; Ying Xu, Research Professor, Academy of Opto-Electronics, Chinese Academy of Sciences; and Yichen Shen, Founder and CEO, Lightelligence Inc. Watch more videos from MIT: http://www.youtube.com/user/MITNewsOffice?sub_confirmation=1 The Massachusetts Institute of Technology is an independent, coeducational, privately endowed university in Cambridge, Massachusetts. Our mission is to advance knowledge; to educate students in science, engineering, and technology; and to tackle the most pressing problems facing the world today. We are a community of hands-on problem-solvers in love with fundamental science and eager to make the world a better place. The MIT YouTube channel features videos about all types of MIT research, including the robot cheetah, LIGO, gravitational waves, mathematics, and bombardier beetles, as well as videos on origami, time capsules, and other aspects of life and culture on the MIT campus. Our goal is to open the doors of MIT and bring the Institute to the world through video.
Working at MIT's Technology Review Magazine - May 2018
 
00:32
See MIT's Technology Review Magazine's Company Culture as rated by their employees on Comparably (May 2018). MIT's Technology Review Magazine's workplace culture scores are based on 36 ratings. Learn about MIT's Technology Review Magazine's Culture Values: https://www.comparably.com/companies/148060 Ask MIT's Technology Review Magazine Employees Questions: https://www.comparably.com/companies/148060/questions See how MIT's Technology Review Magazine ranks vs. Competitors: https://www.comparably.com/companies/148060/competitors See different company cultures: https://www.comparably.com/companies See if you're paid fairly: https://www.comparably.com/guest/compensation Are you in HR, Branding or Recruiting? Gain access to our Employer Tools: https://www.comparably.com/company-tools/
Views: 5 Comparably
ICE9 Technology Review
 
05:21
ICE9 Crypto Tech Link: https://tinyurl.com/ycaxywdv 💵Join The Calloway Software FREE: http://www.cryptobinarylivingway.com/TheCallowaySoftware Full Review: https://www.thebinarylivingway.com/the-calloway-software.html 💵Best Crypto Trading Software: Maximus CryptoBot: http://www.cryptobinarylivingway.com/MaximusCryptoBot Maximus CryptoBot En Español: http://www.cryptobinarylivingway.com/MaximusCryptoBotES 💵2nd Best Crypto Trading Software: Crypto Advantage: http://www.cryptobinarylivingway.com/CryptoAdvantage AutoTrader WORLDWIDE BinBot Pro: http://www.cryptobinarylivingway.com/BinBotPro Best Binary Options Software: Maximus Edge AutoBot: http://www.cryptobinarylivingway.com/MaximusEdgeAutobot Check out the trusted brokers below and the ones with a Free Demo account for you: IQ Option (Free Demo) https://tinyurl.com/ybs5np9z HighLow (Free Demo) https://tinyurl.com/yae62zx5 24Option (No Demo) https://tinyurl.com/yah2evu7 Binary Living Way sites: Official Website: http://www.thebinarylivingway.com/ Facebook Signals Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/BLWSignals Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/Binarylivingway/ Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/BinaryLivingWay Subscribe to my channel
Views: 414 BLW Online Trading
Kongsberg Protector Dual remote weapon system
 
00:53
A Kongsberg Protech Protector Dual remote weapon system demonstrating traverse, elevation and depression at Land Forces 2016, Adelaide, on 8 September. Seen here with dummy 12.7mm and 7.62mm machine guns, the Protector Dual can also accept the Javelin anti-armour missile on the right-hand side. Video: Defence Technology Review
2015 Audi TTS Interior walkthrough and technology review
 
14:16
2015 Audi TTS Interior walkthrough and technology review - in car tech More info: http://www.audi.co.uk/new-cars/tt/tts-coupe.html Car Review beyond the tech: http://www.motoringresearch.com/car-reviews/audi-tts-review-2015-first-drive-0327969308 My Vlogging channel: http://www.youtube.com/tomivlogz Signup to our newsletter: http://gdgts.by/12NIlhE (↓↓ click show more ↓↓) Follow me on the other interweb ✩SUBSCRIBE: http://goo.gl/wieHx ✩FaceBook: http://goo.gl/gfl7w ✩Twitter: http://goo.gl/MqygX ✩Google +: http://goo.gl/Vk5lm ✩Website: http://goo.gl/taHvx ✩Exclusive Deals: http://goo.gl/DLxm8 Help Support the GadgetsBoy Channel - it's FREE UK Viewers http://gdgts.by/128yihH USA Viewers http://gdgts.by/ZZK1mm Send me something :) GadgetsBoy Fort Dunlop Fort Parkway Birmingham B24 9FE
Views: 28440 GadgetsBoy
2018 Passat 2.0T SE with Technology Review
 
06:44
The 2018 Volkswagen Passat jumps from a 1.8T engine to a 2.0T engine. The additional horsepower is noticeable but the rest of the vehicle looks very similar to the 2017 Passat. This is an excellent car for the money in my opinion! It handles very well, feels like a small car driving but is very spacious on the inside. The backseat and trunk is shockingly large for a vehicle that looks somewhat compact on the outside. Although this is a four-door sedan, it handles a lot like a sports car. It's hard to find a car that drives better than a German-engineered car! #VW #Passat Shop IrixGuy's Adventure Channel merchandise and join us on other social media too, by visiting the links below: IrixGuy's Website - http://IrixGuy.com Shop Merchandise - http://irixguy.com/store/ Instagram - http://instagram.com/IrixGuy Facebook - http://facebook.com/IrixGuy Pinterest - http://pinterest.com/IrixGuy Twitter - http://twitter.com/IrixGuy Google + - http://google.com/+IrixGuy
Nvidia’s Laughing All the Way to the Bank - GTX 1660 Review
 
09:15
Check out the Massdrop x HIFIMAN HE4XX Planar Magnetic Headphones at https://dro.ps/linus-he4xx-2 Use code LINUS and get 25% off GlassWire at https://lmg.gg/glasswire Nvidia’s on a roll – The GTX 1660 Ti is still warm, and now we’ve got the non-Ti variant to play with. But where does it fit into today’s market? Buy a GTX 1660: On Amazon: https://geni.us/siRd On Newegg: https://lmg.gg/8KVwf Buy an RX 580: On Amazon: https://geni.us/wbI1 On Newegg: https://lmg.gg/8KVw2 Buy an RX 590: On Amazon: https://geni.us/RWpNJNF On Newegg: https://lmg.gg/8KVwn Discuss on the forum: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/1045449-nvidia%E2%80%99s-laughing-all-the-way-to-the-bank-gtx-1660-review/ Our Affiliates, Referral Programs, and Sponsors: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/75969-linus-tech-tips-affiliates-referral-programs-and-sponsors Get Private Internet Access today at http://geni.us/7lLuafK Linus Tech Tips merchandise at http://www.LTTStore.com/ Linus Tech Tips posters at http://crowdmade.com/linustechtips Our Test Benches on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/shop/linustechtips Our production gear: http://geni.us/cvOS Twitter - https://twitter.com/linustech Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/LinusTech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/linustech Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/linustech Intro Screen Music Credit: Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKfxmFU3lWY iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/supernova/id936805712 Artist Link: https://soundcloud.com/laszlomusic Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High http://www.youtube.com/approachingnirvana
Views: 897916 Linus Tech Tips
I Bought 5 Knockoff Tech Products From Wish
 
17:44
So we've bought a fair few things from the website Wish in the past, but we've never ventured into the gadget tab... I kept seeing ads for suspiciously cheap electronics, so I decided to buy 5 of them and test them out with another questionable Wish haul! Don’t forget to click the bell to turn on post notifications! Safiya's Nextbeat: https://nextbeat.co/u/safiya IG: https://www.instagram.com/safiyany/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/safiyajn Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/safnygaard/ Assistant Editor: Emily Linden MUSIC Mind The Gap Bank Job Shafted Whiskey Attitude Oohs And Ahhs Bing Bang Bong Daddy Cool Big Spender Butternut Squash Jam Peanut Man Via Audio Network SFX Via AudioBlocks
Views: 9813554 Safiya Nygaard
Nvidia, I’m Sorry. GTX 1660 Ti Review
 
09:20
Check out the Thermaltake A500 mid-tower case on Amazon at https://lmg.gg/a500 Win a OnePlus 6T Smartphone through our giveaway at https://lmg.gg/6tgiveaway We said the GTX 1660 Ti would come, and here it is – But it’s not quite what we had in mind. Can it perform well enough for a recommendation? Buy a GTX 1660 Ti: On Amazon: https://geni.us/tOE6 On Newegg: https://lmg.gg/8KVww Buy an RTX 2060: On Amazon: https://geni.us/BXF2 On Newegg: https://lmg.gg/8KVwh Buy an RX 590: On Amazon: https://geni.us/fKq5Ip On Newegg: https://lmg.gg/8KVwX Discuss on the forum: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/1037183-nvidia-im-sorry/ Our Affiliates, Referral Programs, and Sponsors: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/75969-linus-tech-tips-affiliates-referral-programs-and-sponsors Get Private Internet Access today at http://geni.us/7lLuafK Linus Tech Tips merchandise at http://www.LTTStore.com/ Linus Tech Tips posters at http://crowdmade.com/linustechtips Our Test Benches on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/shop/linustechtips Our production gear: http://geni.us/cvOS Twitter - https://twitter.com/linustech Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/LinusTech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/linustech Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/linustech Intro Screen Music Credit: Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKfxmFU3lWY iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/supernova/id936805712 Artist Link: https://soundcloud.com/laszlomusic Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High http://www.youtube.com/approachingnirvana
Views: 2180058 Linus Tech Tips
Content Cop - Tech Destruction Channels
 
12:43
thankk you 4 watchin. (other vid has some probs) thanks to alex for helping me film: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0zJ7ser8YbveFDxlhLdTGA __ SUBSCRIBE ► http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=iDubbbztv Main Channel ► https://www.youtube.com/user/iDubbbzTV Second Channel ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-tsNNJ3yIW98MtPH6PWFAQ Gaming Channel ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVhfFXNY0z3-mbrTh1OYRXA Website ► http://www.idubbbz.com/ Instagram ► https://instagram.com/idubbbz/ Twitter ► https://twitter.com/Idubbbz Facebook ► http://www.facebook.com/IDubbbz Twitch ► http://www.twitch.tv/idubbbz _ INTRO MUSIC BY OTIS MCDONALD: http://www.otismacmusic.com/
Views: 8198123 iDubbbzTV
MIT Enterprise Forum of NYC: Technology Review Awards 2011
 
47:59
Join the MIT Enterprise Forum of New York City and Technology Review Magazine on March 15th at the iconic New York Academy of Sciences in Lower Manhattan for an evening of powerful networking and stimulating discussion celebrating the new TR50. This is a MUST ATTEND EVENT for all stakeholders in the innovation economy from technology development to business success. Panel Moderator: Jason Pontin, Editor in Chief, Technology Review Panel Speakers: - Andrew Madden, Strategic Partnerships Team, Google - David Berry, Partner, Flagship Ventures (Joule Unlimited) - David Vieau, President and CEO, A123 Systems
Views: 70 mitefnyc
MIT Technology Review
 
18:06
MIT Technology Review MIT Technology Review is a magazine published by the Massachusetts Institute of Technology3 It was founded in 1899 as The Technology Review,4 and was re-launched without the "The" in its name on April 23, 1998 under then publisher R Bruce Journey In September 2005, it underwent another transition under the current editor-in-chief and publisher, Jason Pontin, to a form resembling the historical magazine Before the 1998 re-launch, the editor stated that "nothing will be left of the old magazine except the name" It is therefore necessary to distinguish between the modern and the historical Technology Review4 The historical magazine had been published by the MIT Alumni Association, was more closely aligned with the interests of MIT alumni, and had a more intellectual tone and much smaller public circulation The magazine, billed from 1998 to 2005 as "MITs Magazine of Innovation," and from 2005 onwards as simply "published by MIT", focused on new technology and how it is commercialized; was mass-marketed to the public; and was targeted at senior executives, researchers, financiers, MIT Technology Review
Views: 0 Speaking Videos
I Bought the NEW Soulja Boy Consoles! - SouljaGame Review | OzTalksHW
 
12:34
They're not half bad... if you don't buy them from Soulja OzTalksHW Website: https://oztalkshw.com OzTalksHW Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/oztalkshw/ LIKE & SUBSCRIBE HERE: http://bit.ly/Sub2OzTalksHW WATCH MY TOP VIDEOS HERE: http://bit.ly/TopPlaylistOzTalksHW ~Support Me~ Amazon Affiliate: http://amzn.to/2vzF8Fk Newegg Affiliate: https://bit.ly/2KENwdc PayPal Donations https://www.paypal.me/OzTalksHW Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/oztalkshw ~My Specs~ Ryzen 7 1700 @ 3.8: http://amzn.to/2AU3fk7 2x8 GB DDR4 @ 3200 MHz: http://amzn.to/2yO1JyN RX 480 8 GB Reference: http://amzn.to/2zKUIlq 5 TB HDD + 120 GB SSD: http://amzn.to/2yNomDe Velocifire T11 Keyboard: http://amzn.to/2yQbnAV Bitfenix AURORA Case: http://amzn.to/2yNX93k ~Connect With Me~ Community Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/oztalkshw Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/oztalkshw Twitter: https://twitter.com/oztalkshw About OzTalksHW: Hey, what’s going on everyone? It’s Ozi from OzTalksHW! If you like gaming, tech reviews, and PC building, you are in the right place! Check out my videos, and I hope you all enjoy! Until next time, I’ll see you guys later. Peace! I Bought the NEW Soulja Boy Consoles! - SouljaGame Review | OzTalksHW https://youtu.be/dgqyZVYYKxw OzTalksHW https://www.youtube.com/oztalkshw
Views: 3185845 OzTalksHW
DON BROCO - TECHNOLOGY | ALBUM REVIEW
 
06:48
►Donate on Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ARTV ►ARTV Merch: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ARTVMerch ►Second Channel: http://bit.ly/BeyondARTV ►Twitter: http://bit.ly/ARTVTweets ►Instagram: http://bit.ly/ARTVinsta ►Facebook: http://bit.ly/ARTVMedia ►My Spotify: http://bit.ly/ARTVSpotify ►Cymbal: https://www.cymbal.fm/ARTV ►My review of the third effort by rough around the edges rockers DON BROCO. The album is called "Technology", and it's definitely a bit inconsistent. "Technology" Sharptone Records Release: 2/2/18 Rating: 3/5 ►Favorite tracks: Pretty, Tightrope, Stay Ignorant, Good Listener, Potty Mouth, Come out to LA ►Least faves: Got to Be You, Porkies, Everybody ►Killer thumbnail designs by Infinity on Hannah: http://bit.ly/InfinityOnHannah ►Opening riff "Swimming Pools" covered by Rob Scallon: https://youtu.be/Wm-H2d_5FSg ►Every review I've ever done: http://bit.ly/ARTVarchive ►Try it out: https://open.spotify.com/album/3jqjWkE4Q8BkkUIQSy3v9r?si=cLDddC0gSwiwL-ZtmeWvNQ
Views: 8128 ARTV
George Heller - Technology Review
 
01:07
I shot George Heller for Technology Review magazine. Here is George showing me some technology from the 50's
Views: 195 Jeff Singer
Zev Tech Glock Mods / Parts Review & Test || The Bullet Points
 
12:27
Visit the official TBP online store to shop for products featured in our videos, including tactical gear, hunting / survival gear, outdoor / camping gear, and much more: http://gearyouneed.com/ Zev Tech has developed a strong reputation when it comes to aftermarket Glock parts / mods. They look awesome, but do they really improve performance on the range? We take a Glock 19C pimped out with great Zev parts / mods and other cool goodies and put it up against it's completely stock brother to see who comes out on top! Parts List: Sights: http://gearyouneed.net/ameriglo-special-combination-sight-fits-glock-17-19-22-23-red-fiber-front-and-black-rear/ Trigger: http://gearyouneed.net/products/zev-fulcrum-drop-in-9mm-for-gen3-blk-rd.html Mag Well: http://gearyouneed.net/products/zev-fulcrum-drop-in-9mm-for-gen3-blk-rd.html Mag Release: http://gearyouneed.net/products/zev-technologies-extended-magazine-release-fits-glock-gen-3-9mm-40s-w-357-sig-black.html Mag Plate: http://gearyouneed.net/products/zev-technologies-extended-base-pad-5-for-glock-red.html Slide Release: http://gearyouneed.net/ghost-blk-ext-slide-release-for-glk/ Sights: http://gearyouneed.net/ameriglo-special-combination-sight-fits-glock-17-19-22-23-red-fiber-front-and-black-rear/ Special Thanks to: Zev Tech www.zevtechnologies.com Welcome to The Bullet Points. TBP is a group dedicated to reviews, field testing and information related to firearms, tactical equipment, weapon accessories, tactical training, camping / outdoor gear, survival equipment and disaster preparedness. More videos and reviews coming soon so stay tuned and thank you for watching! Subscribe, as well as like and follow us, for gear giveaways, blogs, reviews, and much more: Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/TheBulletPoints Twitter - http://twitter.com/thebulletpoints
Views: 10096 TheBulletPoints
Samsung Galaxy S10e Review: Why Not?
 
07:14
Galaxy S10e is a better deal than the S10. And a better deal than the XR. It's a flagship disguised as "premium midrange" Dat wallpaper: https://i.imgur.com/Qn7cggC.jpg Galaxy S10 Review: https://youtu.be/Lg8B4aTZf7o MKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.com Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recom... Tech I'm using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD Intro Track: Loch Ness - The Cutlery Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: https://goo.gl/B3AWV5 ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://instagram.com/MKBHD http://facebook.com/MKBHD
Views: 2496879 Marques Brownlee
[REVIEW] Nerf Elite Infinus | Automated Magazine Loading!?
 
11:14
Buy on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2mn99V3 Video review of the Nerf Elite Infinus. The Infinus is a fully automatic, flywheel powered, magazine fed blaster in the Elite series. It features a super cool automated loading system that allows the users to load the magazine while it remains in the blaster! - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - MERCH: http://a.co/4fdvjwk INSTAGRAM: https://Instagram.com/Coop772 SECOND CHANNEL: https://www.YouTube.com/user/Coop772two - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Views: 1153739 Coop772
MIT TR Top 10 Emerging Technology - Nikolaos Vlasopoulos
 
02:33
Nikolaos Vlasopoulos, Novacem's Chief Scientist, speaks to MIT Technology Review magazine. Novacem features on Technology Review's 2010 list of the top 10 emerging technologies that will change the way we live and do business.
Views: 2804 Novacem
Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus FULL REVIEW - Why I'm Switching! | The Tech Chap
 
11:47
The Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus (S10+) had a tough act to follow - the Huawei Mate 20 Pro has been my daily driver for months. But is the S10 Plus a big upgrade, is it worth £900, and should we switch? S10+ ➤ Amazon US: https://amzn.to/2TgRGAE ➤ Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2GZam14 😄 Not bored of me yet? Why not SUBSCRIBE! https://bit.ly/2UyCBGq Follow me for Behind the Scenes goodness! 📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/TheTechChap 🐦 Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheTechChap 👍 Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheTechChap 📹 My Filming Gear: https://www.amazon.com/shop/thomashoneyands 🛒 Help support the channel when shopping! Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2qSHDlp Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2qg29NZ 🎵 Music by Artlist (Great license-free music, check it out: https://bit.ly/2Boo6Ou) #GalaxyS10Plus #S10Plus #Review
Views: 605631 The Tech Chap
Total Tech Review: 2016 Mazda6 on Everyman Driver
 
06:01
More Mazda Videos & Reviews: 2019 Mazda MX-5 RF: https://youtu.be/jb5T1gq9m34 2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata: https://youtu.be/I-LkeIM_U7o 2017 Mazda MX-5 RF: https://youtu.be/ZC7fcLevZ_M 2017 Mazda MX-5 GT: https://youtu.be/d7uWhaK0InA 2016 Mazda MX-5: https://youtu.be/bunzzU_e7g8 2015 Mazda MX-5: https://youtu.be/Y4xsH6799xk 2014 Mazda MX-5: https://youtu.be/jauukw-_nn8 2019 Mazda CX-9: https://youtu.be/p5U3x1drFQ0 2018 Mazda CX-9: https://youtu.be/Wik2dq2yzVA 2017 Mazda CX-9: https://youtu.be/F6jCNLTWPN0 2018 Mazda CX-5: https://youtu.be/MYMUmME4W9s 2017 Mazda CX-5: https://youtu.be/Tg8KNNhPeq4 2016 Mazda CX-5: https://youtu.be/KNbksUvo8sU 2018 Mazda6: https://youtu.be/EXeLmnxLjPU 2017 Mazda6: https://youtu.be/Qow1gXVMeww 2018 Mazda3: https://youtu.be/s1c37sxUoSw 2017 Mazda CX-3 Off-Road: https://youtu.be/jlxe5rRxhUs Shop the Best Selling Auto Parts Here: https://amzn.to/2CQmxLz Plus Great Car Deals by Zip Code: http://bit.ly/2CYZxuL Performance Auto Parts: https://amzn.to/2Clupnn Automotive Car Car Products: https://amzn.to/2q69Eot Exterior Accessories: https://amzn.to/2pXxLW7 Interior Accessories: https://amzn.to/2pZ3TJ9 RV Parts &d Accessories: https://amzn.to/2CQgF4P Tools & Equipment: https://amzn.to/2ymITk4 Wheels & Tires: https://amzn.to/2NMv9DP Light & Lighting: https://amzn.to/2RY4kQr PRODUCTS, REVIEWS & LINKS: DJI Mavic Pro 4k Quadcopter Aerial Drone: https://amzn.to/2Eno7W5 3D MAXpider KAGU Floor Mats: https://amzn.to/2CMSxxO https://youtu.be/kUdUPV1AxWU Weathertech DigitalFit Floorliner: https://amzn.to/2IB1gWo ---- Review: https://youtu.be/5ipE8egNRb4 Motorcycle Camera Mount: https://amzn.to/2EiKQ4L Car Seat Gap Organizer: https://amzn.to/2QEEL5I ----- Review: https://youtu.be/fdhHihwvnLg Chicco KeyFit 30 Infant Car Seat: https://amzn.to/2UtWwHB ----- Review: https://youtu.be/_1RlQpkzCKw Z-EDGE T4 Dash Cam Link: https://amzn.to/2Tn9pCM ---- Review: https://youtu.be/vWAOQWSFewA AUKEY Dash Cam: https://amzn.to/2Ef7afG VanTop 4K WiFi Action Camera: https://amzn.to/2SwJSpn ---- Review: https://youtu.be/2ZJ5yueDCmk Canary Car Security Camera: https://amzn.to/2Otk9Ql ----- Review: https://youtu.be/L7qqmqJcH_w Waterproof Car Garbage Bin: https://amzn.to/2pKtSUm ----- Review: https://youtu.be/D2HZU7xTU5o In-Vehicle Trash Bin: https://amzn.to/2E04WlZ ---- Review: https://youtu.be/GjcIsKW_jXA Car Seat Protector Kick Mat: http://amzn.to/2CDc6q6 ---- Review: https://youtu.be/qTuWgZ-42o0 Lexol Leather Cleaner: https://amzn.to/2zLQ5aD ----- Review: https://youtu.be/T622Ec77ZPY KNIGHT VISOR Glasses: https://amzn.to/2Qn2pI6 ----- Review: https://youtu.be/TXDCAToZgrE Clip-on Polarized Driving Sunglasses: http://amzn.to/2jWAlGK ---- Review: https://youtu.be/otJHTEyNLXk Night View Driving Fitover Glasses: https://amzn.to/2UuR1bA ----- Review: https://youtu.be/G-lejCyjV4I Tile Mate - Key Finder: https://amzn.to/2xRV6wC ----- Review: https://youtu.be/ODaciwqvbQk MY VIDEO EQUIPMENT GoPro HERO5 Black: https://amzn.to/2UuknqB GoPro HERO3+: Silver Edition: http://amzn.to/2AlPfzz GoPro Suction Cup: http://amzn.to/2yArXbV Sony 4K HD Handycam: http://amzn.to/2Aoiqlq Manfrotto Compact Action Tripod: http://amzn.to/2yBxf77 Fat Gecko Camera Mount: http://amzn.to/2AmreIu Sennheiser Wireless Microphone: http://amzn.to/2y87U0f Universal iPhone Camera Lens Kit: http://amzn.to/2yAEbRV JOBY GorillaPod TriPod: http://amzn.to/2Anr7MR Nikon D3000 10.2MP Digital SLR: http://amzn.to/2AmrUO2 Shop New Vehicles In Your Zip Code: http://bit.ly/2CYZxuL For new car videos every week, SUBSCRIBE here: http://bit.ly/2zAUz4K
Views: 20348 Everyman Driver
The Best 1080p Graphics Card? Nvidia GTX 1660Ti Review! | The Tech Chap
 
05:39
The Nvidia GeForce GTX 1660 & 1660Ti Graphics Cards are designed for 1080p & 1440p gamers without breaking the bank. From £299 for the 1660, and £349 for the 1660TI - are these the best budget graphics cards in 2019? | ENTER GIVEAWAY: https://bit.ly/2FcZSc9 Scan Computers 3XS Gamer: https://bit.ly/2W3uQcj 😄 Not bored of me yet? Why not SUBSCRIBE! https://bit.ly/2UyCBGq Follow me for Behind the Scenes goodness! 📷 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/TheTechChap 🐦 Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheTechChap 👍 Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheTechChap 📹 My Filming Gear: https://www.amazon.com/shop/thomashoneyands 🛒 Help support the channel when shopping! Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2qSHDlp Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2qg29NZ 🎵 Music by Artlist (Great license-free music, check it out: https://bit.ly/2Boo6Ou) #NVIDIA #GTX1660Ti #PCGaming
Views: 22586 The Tech Chap
Non-profit organisation to reduce educational disadvantages - Joana Moscoso - #Innovators35EU
 
01:33
Meet Joana Moscoso, selected among the 35 Innovators Under 35 Europe in 2017. Her non-profit organisation connects foreign national students and scientists to reduce educational disadvantages and promote science and language literacy. More information at https://www.innovatorsunder35.com/the-list/joana-moscoso/ Special thanks to Le Bloc Paris (www.lebloc.paris) for providing a space to manage and record all the interviews with the laureates. Stay tuned for more videos to come on your channel!
iPhone XR Review: No Need to Panic!
 
10:25
iPhone XR: The one most people should get. Unless you're a pixel peeper. Like me! iPhone Xs Review: https://youtu.be/YAF9BWpzwvI MKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.com Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recommendation17959 Tech I'm using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://instagram.com/MKBHD http://facebook.com/MKBHD
Views: 3538038 Marques Brownlee
Group 2 Surveillance Technology Review: Seattle City Light's Metering Tools
 
02:17
Subtitles for this video are available in Vietnamese, Mandarin, and Spanish. To learn how to turn on subtitles for this video, visit: https://www.wikihow.com/Turn-On-YouTube-Subtitles. Seattle City Light's metering technology is under review for public comment as a retroactive surveillance technology February 5 - March 5, 2019, prior to review by City Council. This technology supports the City's efforts to access meters suspected of diverting energy. There are three technologies: Binoculars, Sensorlink AmpFork, and Check Meter Devices. Please visit Seattle.gov/Privacy for more information and to leave a comment.
Views: 383 Seattle Channel
MIT Technology Review 10 Breakthrough Technologies 2015 event
 
01:06:58
Sagentia, a leading international science, product and technology development company, is co-presented with MIT Technology Review on the top breakthrough technologies for 2015. This is the third successive year that MIT Technology Review and Sagentia have partnered to evaluate the role of emerging technologies and their potential impact on future R&D. This year, the technologies include examples from the communications, medical, agriculture, and consumer markets and range from 3D virtual reality, to blood tests that detect very early-stage cancer. With the rise in the use of connected devices and the proliferation of internet usage, this year’s selections particularly highlight a range of innovations in communications technology including Apple Pay, Google’s Project Loon and the Internet of DNA.
Samsung Galaxy Note 9 Review: The Total Package!
 
10:54
Galaxy Note 9 checks every every damn box for $1000! Is it worth the extra cash? Samsung Galaxy Note 9: https://amzn.to/2OT5r1q Note 9 skins: https://dbrand.com/samsung MKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.com Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recommendation17959 Tech I'm using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD Intro Track: Weight ft Alyss by Mr J Medeiros ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://instagram.com/MKBHD http://facebook.com/MKBHD Phone provided by Samsung for review.
Views: 3838909 Marques Brownlee
LG Rollable OLED TV is Insanely Going Viral | Tech Review Must Watch | Technology | Viral Magazine
 
03:48
The Rollable OLED TV is Literally Going Viral | Must Watch Video | Technology | Viral Magazine CES,CES2019,LG,Abt,TV,Television,OLED,Tech,TVTech,Abt Electronics,CES 2019,2019,LG TV,LG OLED,OLEDR9,Rollable TV,LG Rollable TV,OLED TV,LG OLED TV,Rollable OLED,signature OLED r lg,ces,rollable tv,lg oled tv,ces 2019,oled,lg rollable tv,ces 2018,oled tv,lg oled,lg display,lg tv,rollable oled,lg rollable oled,rollable oled tv,rollable,display,tech news,lg ces 2019,rollable display,lg 8k oled tv,ces2019,gadgets,4k tv,hands on,tech review,tech,lg display rollable tv,digital trends 2019,lg signature oled tv,lg 88-inch 8k oled,lg 88-inch 8k oled tv,lg 8k oled,lg oled motion,lg oled sound,8k,tv,lg signature oled tv r,88 inch 8k oled tv,88 inch oled,digital trends live lg rollable tv,rollable tv,lg roll-up tv,lg roll-up oled,lg roll up tv screen,folding tv,rolling tv,lg oled 4k tv,lg gram 17,mkbhd lg rollable,lg gram 13,lg gram 15,lg gram laptop,lg gram laptop review,ces 2019 smartphones,ces 2019 day 1,lg rollable,lg tv,smartphones 2019,lg gram laptop 2019,ces 2019,ces 2019 day 2,roll-up tv,ces,lg ces 2019,lg ces 2019 tv,marques brownlee,cinebeam 4k,cinebeam projector,asbyt,mkbhd,ces las vegas 2019 lg,rollable tv,lg rollable tv,lg tv,lg 4k tv,display,lg display,new tv,oled tv,lg oled tv,oled,lg oled,tv,ces 2019,ces,2019,2018,consumer electronics show,ces 2018,dolby atmos,home entertainment,prototype,smart home,ces news,tablets,desktops,new tech,gadgets,technology,tech news,first look,hands on,review,is it worth it,tech review,tech,top 10,led,latest updates,did you know,apple,google,android,iphone,verge,the verge,vox best ces tvs,ces,ces 2019,ces tvs,display,lg,lg ces 2018,lg ces 2019,lg display,lg display rollable tv,lg oled,lg rollable tv,lg television,oled tv,rollable oled tv,rollable tv,CES Products,4K TVs,LG,TVs,CES 2019,tech news,tech industry,ces2019,news,digital trends 2019,tech trends,cnet ces,TV,Samsung,Technicalguruji,Technical guruji,Gaurav chaudhary LG Electronics,LG,LG HOME,Home Appliances,Electronics,LG SIGNATURE OLED TV R,OLED TV R,roll out the future,lg signature,new lg tv,lg signature oled tv,lg rollable tv,rollable lg tv,lg rollable oled tv,lg signature oled rollable tv ces 2019,ces,lg,lg booth,lg rollable tv,rollable tv,8k,8k video,oled,oled tv,waterfall display,lg home brew,preview,review,first look,exclusive,hands on,brian tong,brian tong cnet,booth tour,lg rollable oled tv,beer,homemade brew,homemade brew beer,rolling tv lg,foldable tv,a9 gen 2 lg,dolby atmos,dolby vision,dolby vision tv,dolby,dolby cinema,apple,airplay 2,itunes,google,google assistant,amazon alexa,alexa,smart tv,2019,pre order ces,ces 2019,digital trends,digital trends 2019,digital trends live,dt live,hands on,news,review,tech,tech news,tech review,technology,lg oled,4k tv,best tvs,samsung microled,the wall,ultra hd,tcl 8k tv,lg signature oled r,ces 2019 tvs,lg tv,best tv,samsung the wall,rollable tv,oled tv,best 4k tv,best tvs of ces 2019,tvs ces 2019,ces 2019 tv,hisense ces 2019,top 10,ces 2019 tech,lg oled tv CNET,Technology,CNETTV,News,ces 2019,ces,ces 2019 live,ces 2019 live stream,lg,lg ces,lg ces 2019,lg oled,oled tv,lg display,lg display ces,ces booth,lg waterfall,waterfall ces,ces tv,ces tv 2019,rollable tv,lg rollable tv,8k,8k tv,lg 8k,oled,88 inch 8k oled tv,88 inch oled,8k oled,tech news,digital trends 2019,cnet ces,technology news,ces products,tech trends,tech industry 8k,8k tv,8k lg,8k oled,ces 2019,ces,lg,lg oled,lg signature oled tv r,rollable tv,rollable oled,nanocell,lg gram,xboom,tech,cool tech,new technology,gadgets,tv,best tv 2019,rollable display,oled,this is,austin evans LG,LG TV,lg oled,oled tv display,tv 2019,ces 2019,ces 2019 lg,lg ces 2019,world's first rollable tv,rollable tv,rollable tv lg,tv screen,technologie,4k,4k tv,rollable oled tv,rollable,lg 4k tv,display,tv 2019 oled,oled tv,consumer electronics show,2019,ces,ces 2019 lg tv,tv display lg,future tv,science fiction,rolling screen,oled tv 2019,upcoming lg tv 2019,upcoming tv 2019,new tech,smart home lg,lg ces,ces,ces 2019,2019,lg keynote,lg rollable tv,lg home brew,rollable tv,ces keynote,tv,lg oled tv,lg oled,smart home,smart appliances,tech news,home entertainment,first look,hands on,is it worth it,2018,consumer electronics show,ces 2018,tablets,desktops,new tech,gadgets,technology,review,tech review,tech,top 10,led,oled,latest updates,did you know,apple,google,android,iphone,verge,the verge,vox TECH LOVES FASHION,fashion lookbook,OFFICE OUTFIT IDEAS ft. DH,OFFICE OUTFIT,fashion,LG Rollable TV,LG OLED TV,how to dress,styling,Rollable OLED,fashionista,Rollable TV,OLED TV,Tech,OLEDR9,LG TV,LG OLED,CES2019,CES 2019,everyday style lookbook,style lookbook,style,DIY fashion,fashion tech,what to wear,fancam,fancamvevo hd,fancam vevo,fancamvevo,fancam vevohd,fashion haul,fashion design,fashion trends,tech trends,trends,how to wear,ncs
Views: 44 Viral Magazine
New AI tech can scan your face to 'read' your emotions - TomoNews
 
01:31
BOSTON, MASSACHUSETTS — New tech developed by a US-based AI company can scan your face and read your emotions. SOURCES:The Guardian, MIT Technology Review, Affectiva website, https://www.theguardian.com/technology/2019/mar/06/facial-recognition-software-emotional-science https://www.technologyreview.com/s/613019/when-our-devices-can-read-our-emotions-affectivas-gabi-zijderveld/ https://www.affectiva.com/ Our favorite VPN: Private Internet Access ►►http://bit.ly/TomoNewsVPN Stuff we use to make TomoNews ►►https://www.amazon.com/shop/tomonewsus TomoNews is your best source for real news. We cover the funniest, craziest and most talked-about stories on the internet. If you’re laughing, we’re laughing. If you’re outraged, we’re outraged. We tell it like it is. And because we can animate stories, TomoNews brings you news like you’ve never seen before. Top TomoNews Stories - The most popular videos on TomoNews! http://bit.ly/Top_TomoNews_Stories You Idiot! - People doing stupid things http://bit.ly/You-Idiot Recent Uploads - The latest stories brought to you by TomoNews http://bit.ly/Latest-TomoNews Ultimate TomoNews Compilations - Can't get enough of TomoNews? This playlist is for you! New videos every day http://bit.ly/Ulitmate_TomoNews_Compi... Thanks for watching TomoNews! Like TomoNews on Facebook ►► http://www.facebook.com/TomoNewsUS Follow us on Twitter ►► @tomonewsus http://www.twitter.com/TomoNewsUS Follow us on Instagram ►► @tomonewsus http://instagram.com/tomonewsus Subscribe to TomoNews ►► http://bit.ly/Subscribe-to-TomoNews Watch more TomoNews ►► http://bit.ly/MoreTomoNews Visit our website for all the latest videos: http://us.tomonews.com Check out our Android app: http://bit.ly/1rddhCj Check out our iOS app: http://bit.ly/1gO3z1f Get top stories delivered to your inbox every day: http://bit.ly/tomo-newsletter
Views: 3221 TomoNews US
NEW Adidas 'BOOST LIGHT' Technology Review! Adizero Sub2 First Thoughts & vs Boost
 
07:52
Buy adidas Boost Light Adizero Sub2 https://bit.ly/2p8JlOd Buy adidas Boost here https://bit.ly/2ySUs32 Shop best sneaker deals of the week here! http://bit.ly/2kuwqFv Shop Reshoevn8r Sneaker Cleaner & Products (use code HesKicks10 for 10% off!) http://bit.ly/2g7eQBR Nikestore New Items: http://bit.ly/2jQW08i Nike Sale Deals Here! http://bit.ly/2yipKxb Adidas New Releases: http://bit.ly/2hZi9vy Adidas Clearance Deals!: http://bit.ly/2mYBS1s New Hibbett Sports Releases! http://bit.ly/2ijHykX All my camera equipment for youtube videos listed here https://www.amazon.com/shop/heskicks Social Media for Heskicks http://www.twitter.com/heskicks http://www.instagram.com/heskicks Business Contact email : [email protected] About Heskicks: Hes Kicks is a sneaker Youtuber that owns the sneaker blog site http://www.collectivekicks.com. Heskicks reviews sneakers and posts sneaker related discussion videos. Heskicks has been collecting sneakers since 2003, and is an avid fan of anything sneaker related. Products links I post may be affiliated. What does that mean? I get a commission on some of the sales through my links so I can help fund the channel! ADIZERO SUB 2 SHOES RACE-DAY SHOES MADE TO BE WORN BY THE WORLD'S BEST. Built to break the two-hour marathon barrier, these running shoes were designed to be worn by elite athletes on race day. The ultra-light shoes have a breathable air mesh upper that locks down for an optimal fit, and a Continental™ Rubber outsole that grips the road rain or shine. Boost Light offers the same energy return as Boost with less weight for improved running economy. Runner type: Neutral shoes offer flexibility and versatility, with premium cushioning Created for elite athletes, Boost Light is our lightest, most responsive cushioning ever Designed for high speed, Microfit locks the foot down for a direct fit and fast run; Air mesh upper for maximum breathability Comfortable textile lining Heel cap for stability and support Continental™ Microweb outsole retains secure grip in any condition to harness full power in every stride Weight: 5.6 ounces (size 9) Midsole drop: 7.5 mm (heel: 19 mm / forefoot: 12.5 mm) Main materials: Textile upper / Textile lining / Rubber outsole Imported Product code: AC8590 Product color: Core Black / Cloud White / Solar Orange
Views: 147636 Hes Kicks
Apple Watch Series 4 Review: It's About Time!
 
09:47
Apple Watch Series 4 is easily the biggest upgrade yet. MKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.com Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recommendation17959 Tech I'm using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD Intro Track: Drugs by Alltta ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://instagram.com/MKBHD http://facebook.com/MKBHD Watch provided by Apple for review.
Views: 3757469 Marques Brownlee
It's Worth It: Galaxy M10 review
 
02:26
Caught up in the hype of the Galaxy M10? Can't wait to get one? Sadman Sadik shows you why this new sensation is worth the attention. Now get Galaxy M10 in the following online stores: Pickaboo: http://bit.ly/pickaboo_GalaxyM10 Robi Shop: http://bit.ly/robishop_GalaxyM10 FDL e-store: http://bit.ly/fdl_GalaxyM10 Excel e-store: http://bit.ly/excel_GalaxyM10 #GalaxyMSeries #IMPOWERD
ACT (Advanced Clutch Technology) Review. Picking the right clutch.
 
05:31
First off: APOLOGIES.I ordered the clutch Thursday not Wednesday which made 2 days from shipment date. Second: Spark plugs don't add to the torque, I meant 550cc injectors. Lastly, the ice cream truck at the end...totally unplanned. Anyways, this video is strictly for those who can't find or don't know what clutch to choose. I did hours and hours of searching to find the right fit. In the end ACT answered with the right info and from videos and forums, other clutches just lacked the apparent quality ACT would provide. If any questions let me know. If I messed up...go for it and let me know. I also apologize for stuttering, I was freaking busy all day, couldn't think. Sorry no install video, ran into problems. But feel free to ask any questions, I'll try to help out. www.summitracing.com www.advancedclutch.com
Views: 8521 Jonny Flash
This Seems Rushed... - GeForce RTX Review
 
13:38
Check out the Thermaltake Level 20 series cases on Amazon at http://geni.us/RKaBH4V Sign up for Private Internet Access VPN at https://www.privateinternetaccess.com/pages/linus-tech-tips/linus1 Buy RTX 2080 Ti on Amazon: http://geni.us/kQzW Buy RTX 2080 on Amazon: http://geni.us/1kMOkC Buy GTX 1080 Ti on Amazon: http://geni.us/dvYw Buy GTX 1080 on Amazon: http://geni.us/zyvgR Linus Tech Tips merchandise at http://www.designbyhumans.com/shop/LinusTechTips/ Linus Tech Tips posters at http://crowdmade.com/linustechtips Our Test Benches on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/shop/linustechtips Our production gear: http://geni.us/cvOS Twitter - https://twitter.com/linustech Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/LinusTech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/linustech Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/linustech Intro Screen Music Credit: Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKfxmFU3lWY iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/supernova/id936805712 Artist Link: https://soundcloud.com/laszlomusic Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High http://www.youtube.com/approachingnirvana Sound effects provided by http://www.freesfx.co.uk/sfx/
Views: 2395994 Linus Tech Tips
Jason Pontin - Editor of Technology Review, "Technologies that Matter"
 
04:24
Jason Pontin is an editor, journalist and publisher. He is currently the editor in chief and publisher of MIT Technology Review, an independent media company owned by the Massachusetts Institute of Technology that identifies new technologies and explains their impact. Pontin and his staff at Technology Review challenges us to think of a problem -- no matter how large it is --- and believe that at least part of the solution will come through technology. It is the publication's job to find the best solutions to the big pressing global problems the world faces through the common thread of innovation and technology. He has written for many national and international magazines and newspapers, including The New York Times, The Economist, The Financial Times, The Boston Globe, The Believer Magazine and Wired, and is a frequent guest on broadcast, public and cable television news.
Views: 219 IFTV
Are Walmart Gaming PCs actually THAT bad?
 
17:57
Thanks to Skillshare for sponsoring this video! First 500 people will get a 2 month FREE trial here: https://skl.sh/2Bz6Iab Buy the be quiet! Silent Base 801 on Newegg: https://lmg.gg/8KVK5 The new OverPowered line of gaming PC's from Walmart got slammed by other reviewers. While they do not sell these in Canada, we went down to US and got one to see for ourselves. Discuss on the forum: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/1003043-are-walmart-gaming-pcs-actually-that-bad/ Our Affiliates, Referral Programs, and Sponsors: https://linustechtips.com/main/topic/75969-linus-tech-tips-affiliates-referral-programs-and-sponsors Get Private Internet Access today at http://geni.us/7lLuafK Linus Tech Tips merchandise at http://www.designbyhumans.com/shop/LinusTechTips/ Linus Tech Tips posters at http://crowdmade.com/linustechtips Our Test Benches on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/shop/linustechtips Our production gear: http://geni.us/cvOS Twitter - https://twitter.com/linustech Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/LinusTech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/linustech Twitch - https://www.twitch.tv/linustech Intro Screen Music Credit: Title: Laszlo - Supernova Video Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PKfxmFU3lWY iTunes Download Link: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/supernova/id936805712 Artist Link: https://soundcloud.com/laszlomusic Outro Screen Music Credit: Approaching Nirvana - Sugar High http://www.youtube.com/approachingnirvana Sound effects provided by http://www.freesfx.co.uk/sfx/
Views: 5005446 Linus Tech Tips
MIT Technology Review Hails GE Jet-Engine Powered Power Plants as Key Innovation
 
03:09
MIT's Technology Review Hails GE's Jet-Engine Powered Power Plants as Key Innovation MIT's Technology Review magazine just published its TR50 list of the 50 most innovative companies in 2012. "The TR50 companies are leaders," said Jason Pontin, editor in chief and publisher of the magazine. "They are setting the agenda in their markets and prompting other companies to follow them." GE is on the TR50 list. The editors recognized GE's jet-engine powered gas turbines as a "key innovation" for "building flexible and efficient natural-gas power plants." The technology makes it easier for utilities to handle electricity generated by intermittent sources of renewable energy like wind and solar power. When wind stops blowing, the turbines can go from cold iron to 50 megawatts in just 10 minutes and make up for the lost electricity.
Views: 380 3BL Media
Huawei P20 Pro Review: The Triple Camera Smartphone!
 
13:15
Huawei P20 Pro. The eye catching flagship you may have never heard of. Is it worth it? P20 Pro: https://amzn.to/2K9fwGf MKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.com Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recommendation17959 Tech I'm using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop/influencer-0bfe542e Intro Track: Back and Forth by 20syl ~ http://twitter.com/MKBHD http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee http://instagram.com/MKBHD http://facebook.com/MKBHD Phone provided by Huawei for review.
Views: 4252779 Marques Brownlee
DON'T Buy Apple AirPods Without Watching This...
 
06:20
Unboxing The Biggest Bluetooth Speaker - https://youtu.be/JdkZguO-QsM?list=PL7u4lWXQ3wfI_7PgX0C-VTiwLeu0S4v34 EarHoox 2.0 (USA Link) - http://amzn.to/2upgMgK EarHoox 2.0 (International) - http://geni.us/IQkz8T Elago AirPods Stand (USA Link) - http://amzn.to/2uN4xx6 Elago AirPods Stand (International) - http://geni.us/FvtvUk8 Catalyst AirPods Case (USA Link) - http://amzn.to/2vyE0RE Catalyst AirPods Case (International) - http://geni.us/rqA0 SwitchEasy AirBuddy (USA Link) - http://amzn.to/2gV1ehO SwitchEasy AirBuddy (International) - http://geni.us/ADf3Fig The Apple AirPods are one of the more popular wireless earbuds on the market. They work with either iPhone or Android and feature an incredibly portable design. For some the AirPods are far from perfect so here's a few accessories that may help you love the Apple AirPods. FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES Twitter - http://twitter.com/unboxtherapy Facebook - http://facebook.com/lewis.hilsenteger Instagram - http://instagram.com/unboxtherapy Google Plus - http://bit.ly/1auEeak
Views: 8896608 Unbox Therapy
Ninja Duo Blender with FreshVac Demo & Taste Test!
 
11:45
#ninja #ninjablend #freshvac Ninja Blender Link: https://www.ninjakitchen.com/freshvac-blending-technology/ Today I'm testing out the New Ninja Duo Smartscreen Blender with FreshVac Technology. The FreshVac sucks the oxygen out of the 20oz cups and the 72oz pitcher in order to make your drinks smoother, less frothy and it helps drinks maintain good flavor over time. Does it work? Let's find out! ******************************************************************** Follow Me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jeremythill Follow Me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/JeremyTHill Products Featured On This Channel: https://www.amazon.com/shop/jeremyhill?ref=ac_inf_hm_vp Check Out All My Recording Gear: https://kit.com/JeremyHill/youtube-gear
Views: 39331 Jeremy Hill
How I Get Rid of Wrinkles and Age Spots | Beauty Technology Review
 
04:10
Rebecca Brand shows a new type of wrinkle cream for anti aging https://www.tohomart.com/category/select/pid/8782/language/en This new line of skin care has the latest in advanced ingredients to get rid of wrinkles, age spots, pigmentation issues, and reducing fine lines with aging. This product is not available in stores, and is only available in the finest of salons and to the trade professionals except here with these links for private purchase. Getting rid of crows feet is difficult, so you need the latest with these ingredients. Age management is important for life long beauty, and this new product is one I love. Check this out! Click for Dermarise Serum: https://www.tohomart.com/category/select/pid/8782/language/en Website link for more information regarding all Dermarise Skin Care Products: https://www.tohomart.com/language/en Official Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/RebeccaBrand... Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rebecca_bra... Twitter: https://twitter.com/rebeccabrandart LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rebeccabrand Website: https://www.rebeccabrand.com/ Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/shop/rebeccabr... FTC: Video sponsored by Tohomart. My opinions are honest and true and are mine.
Views: 25293 Rebecca Brand