Home
Videos uploaded by user “Digital Mutant”
Best of Psytrance 2016 (Dark/Full On/Forest) - Mixed By: Digital Mutant
 
01:07:22
Best of Psytrance 2016 (Dark/Full On/Forest) - Digital is Natural Too, U know? - Mixed By: Digital Mutant Tracklist & Shopping: 01. Babagoon – Machinewolf http://classic.beatport.com/track/machinewolf-original-mix/7471208 https://timecode.bandcamp.com/album/quantum-mind 02. Fagin's Reject - Doomed To Noise http://classic.beatport.com/track/doomed-to-noise-original-mix/5654900 http://wildthingsrecords.bandcamp.com/album/dirty-protest 03. Via Axis – Abussos http://classic.beatport.com/track/abussos-original-mix/6732891 https://timecode.bandcamp.com/album/mystic-vocation-compiled-by-emiel 04. Muscaria vs. Oran Om - Oonas Desire http://classic.beatport.com/track/oonas-desire-feat-oran-mor-original-mix/5171914 https://beatspace-sangoma.bandcamp.com/album/ironic-creatures-v-a-sangoma-records 05. Gaspard - Shake up Weeple http://classic.beatport.com/track/shake-up-weeple-original-mix/7348966 https://beatspace-sangoma.bandcamp.com/album/ironic-cultures-v-a-sangoma-records 06. Babagoon – transhumanism http://classic.beatport.com/track/trancehumanism-original-mix/6732888 https://timecode.bandcamp.com/album/mystic-vocation-compiled-by-emiel 07. Purist – Sangrealien http://classic.beatport.com/track/sangrealien-original-mix/7617338 https://timecode.bandcamp.com/album/icaro 08. Synthetik Chaos, Cosinus - Like an Animal http://classic.beatport.com/track/like-an-animal-original-mix/7348968 https://beatspace-sangoma.bandcamp.com/album/ironic-cultures-v-a-sangoma-records 09. Sychotria - magic compound http://classic.beatport.com/track/magic-compound-original-mix/6732890 https://timecode.bandcamp.com/album/mystic-vocation-compiled-by-emiel 10. Purist - Visionary States http://classic.beatport.com/track/visionary-states-original-mix/7617339 https://timecode.bandcamp.com/album/icaro 11. Babagoon - Bong Monk http://classic.beatport.com/track/bong-monk-original-mix/7471211 https://timecode.bandcamp.com/album/quantum-mind 12. Shulman - Consciousness Revoked https://alephzerorecords.bandcamp.com/album/in-search-of-a-meaningful-moment
Views: 59986 Digital Mutant
Psytrance 2016 (Forest, Dark, Twilight, Full-On) - Shoomska Televizija - Mixed by: Digital Mutant
 
01:45:08
01. Sionnach - Spietrancing 02. Uttu - Mad Naturally 03. Wired To The Moon - Love You Motorbaby 04. Drakphaser - Tribal Meaning 05. Moonriddim - Echoes Of Space 06. Brain Jam - Circuit For Breakfast 07. Brain Jam - Story Of A Sad Transistor 08. Sr Tune - Powerguido 09. Wider - Black Magic 10. Greenix - Open Psychedelics 11. Zaiklophobia - Extreme Voyage 12. Fafazz - Homo Homini Lupus 13. Critical Taste - Desert Rain 14. Chudl - Fluid Of Life 15. Mantra Flow - Shamanic Depth Perception 16. Froog & Polybius - Plastik Elephant 17. Meerkut - Ride The Snail 18. Anubian - Twin Factory 19. Melom - Unrealistic Reality (Limiti Remix)
Views: 24606 Digital Mutant
Forrest & Darkpsy Ritual 2014 (Vol3) - Mixed By Digital Mutant
 
02:12:43
For bookings, colaboration or if you just want to say hello contact me at: [email protected] Peace ;) Vol. 3(Blue Disc) 46 Re-Horakhty – Spring Tools 47Muscaria – Children Of The Night 48 Fagin's Reject – Dirty Random 49 Module Virus – Did You Forget Anything 50 P. Tale – Jack Kosmos 51 Harmonic Rebel – Kunoichy 52 Mukti – Jazz Mutant 53 Chris Rich – Back Into The Cosmos 54 Noema – Phase3 55 Dreaddean – Chemical Water 56 Phobium – Distant Sol 57 Muscaria – Custodes Noctis 58 ZA7ZAY – Divine Flame 59 HigherWattska – Spirit Fingers 60 Atomental – Flaming Room 61 Meerkut – Galactic Whales 62 Tom Noise – Super Four Nine 63 Awwen – Tripping Whales 64 Oxygenating Project – Alien Technology 65 Sofiax & Paul Karma – Silent Night 66 Schizoid Bears – Growing 67 Guinea Pigs – Damage Check (Tsabeat Remix) 68 Xynus – Maple Leaf
Views: 14311 Digital Mutant
Psytrance 2016 - Indigodelica - [Darkpsy, Forest, Full-On] - Mixed by: Digital Mutant
 
01:04:40
Indigodelica - Episode 01[Darkpsy, Forest, Full-On] Mixed by: Digital Mutant Recorded: Sunday, September 10, 2016 Welcome to journey trough the psychedelic trance music. We start with high power, dark energy based dance floor kickers. Where will Digital Mutant take us next time? In the land of beautiful progressive colors, or even deeper in the rabbit hole to search for the truth? Stay tuned-in to find out. :D Recommendation (to chill after set): Shpongle - Tales of the Inexpressable (start with the 2nd track: Star Shpongled Banner) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6WTxC8wnXQo You can support this channel by subscribe, comment, like and share. Thank you. ;) Martian Arts – Radical Arts https://www.beatport.com/track/radical-arts-original-mix/7794195 Aseem vs. Yudhisthira – Psykick Ability https://www.beatport.com/track/psykick-ability-original-mix/5171909 Dirty Saffi – Five Chickens https://www.beatport.com/track/five-chickens-original-mix/5272345 Martian Arts – Diode Dream https://www.beatport.com/track/diode-dream-original-mix/7794194 Tweakers (Shotu and Suddha) – Memory Card (Version 2) https://www.beatport.com/track/memory-card-v2-original-mix/5171913 Southwild - Organic Grains https://www.beatport.com/track/organic-grains-original-mix/5171915 Ingrained Instincts – Waveshaper https://www.beatport.com/track/waveshaper-original-mix/7732911 Dirty Saffi Vs Digital Dream Vs Dugga - Ribs And Wings https://www.beatport.com/track/ribs-n-wings-dirty-saffi-vs-digital-dream-vs-dugga-original-mix/5644000 Hoodwink – Dark Energx RMX (2007) https://www.beatport.com/track/dark-energy-rmx/1605496 Avalon – Never Enough (2007) https://www.beatport.com/track/never-enough-original-mix/1605498 E.V.P. – Monkey Magik (2007) https://www.beatport.com/track/monkey-magik-original-mix/1605499 Axial Tilt (aka Xpiral) - Heating Modulation https://www.beatport.com/track/heating-modulation-original-mix/7348964
Views: 3760 Digital Mutant
Forest/Full-On/Progressive Psy Trance 2017- The Last Mutant
 
01:43:47
Dear inner space travelers... This is the Last Digital Mutant Session... I met Digital Mutant one night at forestpsy party in my hometown. It was February 22nd, Ministarstvo Psihodelije (Ministry of Psychedelic) in club called Močvara (The Swamp). Forestdelic label dj's was on the board, and energy was so intense that it made alter ego in my head. I hated darkpsy in that time, and was a little affraid of that shit. I'm deep house/techno dj, but really open minded. I live fucking music. Day after that party i was diggin' on Ektoplazim so hard fot that feeling I got there, and found it.... Thank U for keeping Mutant alive. Peace.
Views: 4168 Digital Mutant
Psytrance 2016 - Nano Records Session [Progressive, Full-On Psytrance] Mixed by: Digital Mutant
 
01:28:21
Nano Records Session [Progressive, Full-On Psytrance] Mixed by: Digital Mutant NANO Records was formulated on the sunny dance floors of Cape Town’s amazing outdoor party scene in 2001/2002, when DJ’s Regan, Ans and Chesh decided the time was right to start delivering the vibe they were experiencing to the rest of the world. Immediately setting up bases in South Africa and the UK meant UK talent joined in with South African and NANO’s Anglo-African trance attack leaped off on firm footing. NANO is now one of the most respected and loved Psy Trance labels with some of the most popular artists on the global circuit representing artists from all over the planet. Nano is constantly ahead of the pack with new sounds and quality psy-trance. Now managed by DJ Regan with the help of DJ Dala, Monique (Nano Bookings), Mary (Social Media), The Bakery Studios (Website Artwork + Video Production) and Tarquin of Imago Visual (Web Development), ensures the littlest ones make the loudest noise! http://www.nanomusic.net/ https://www.facebook.com/nanorecords/ https://www.beatport.com/label/nano-records/2527 Tristan - Enlightenment Headroom & Avalon - Mind Fuck Chromatone - Monster Faucet ( Avalon and Mad Maxx Remix) Killerwatts - Another Planet (Mad Maxx Remix) Burn In Noise and Shekinah and Earthspace - Loco Space Tribe, Laughing Buddha - Brave New World Magik - Rainforest Tristan and Raja Ram - Beautiful Garden (Laughing Buddha Remix) Avalon and Burn in Noise ft. Raja Ram - The Dance Temple Astrix - Tweaky (Avalon Full On Remix) Avalon and Symbolic - Modern Age James West - Feel Free Killerwatts - All Seeing Eye (Magik Remix) Tristan - Time and Space Tristan and Aardvarkk - Probability Space James West - Our Time Tristan and Aardvarkk - Daws of Perception
Views: 5549 Digital Mutant
Psytrance 2016 - We Are One [Progressive & Full-On Psytrance Mix 2016]
 
02:03:06
Best of progressive and Full-On Psytrance Psytrance With Visualizations - We Are One [Progressive & Full-On Psytrance Mix 2016] Mixed by: Digital Mutant Killerwatts and Waio - Wake Up (Symbolic Remix) https://www.beatport.com/track/wake-up-symbolic-remix/5989529 Burn In Noise, Avalon – Time & Space (Lifeforms & Kali Remix) https://www.beatport.com/track/time-and-space-lifeforms-and-kali-remix/7043126 Waio - Searching For Signals (Symbolic Remix) https://www.beatport.com/track/searching-for-signals-symbolic-remix/7837614 Easy Riders & Animato - Yellow Brick Road https://www.beatport.com/track/yellow-brick-road-original-mix/7564335 Solarix and Vandeta - Cosmology Theory https://www.beatport.com/track/cosmology-theory-original-mix/7777076 Ace Ventura and Captain Hook - Ebe (Original Mix) https://www.beatport.com/track/ebe-original-mix/7994444 Ilai - Drawing Electric Storms https://www.beatport.com/track/drawing-electric-storms-original-mix/7165509 Zen Mechanics & Symbolic - Portals of Perception (Original Mix) https://www.beatport.com/track/portal-of-perception-original-mix/7205382 Liquid Soul & Neodyne - Cherub (Original Mix) https://www.beatport.com/track/cherub-original-mix/8047964 Sonic Species - The First and the Last (Relativ vs V-Society Remix) https://www.beatport.com/track/the-first-and-the-last-relativ-vs-v-society-remix/7018684 Ovnimoon - Galactic Mantra (Wizack Twizack Remix) https://www.beatport.com/track/galactic-mantra-wizack-twizack-remix/7016567 U-Recken - Song Of Seraphim https://www.beatport.com/track/song-of-seraphim-original-mix/6522319 Symbolic - Insidious (Electric Universe Remix) https://www.beatport.com/track/insidious-electric-universe-remix/7578807 DJ Antrix vs Spirit Architect – That Night https://www.beatport.com/track/that-night-original-mix/5478764 Outside The Universe - Electric Memories https://www.beatport.com/track/electric-memories-original-mix/7167759 Tristan, Astrix - Awake the Snake (Original Mix) https://www.beatport.com/track/awake-the-snake-original-mix/7629267 Sonic Species vs Mental Broadcast - Receiver (Killerwatts Remix) https://www.beatport.com/track/receiver-killerwatts-remix/5486724 Anatomic - The Illusion (Perfectone Remix) https://www.beatport.com/track/the-illusion-perfectone-remix/7964018 Outsiders vs Killerwatts - Space Travel https://www.beatport.com/track/space-travel-original-mix/7301809 Ace Ventura and Vini Vici - The Calling https://www.beatport.com/track/the-calling-original-mix/7184098 Berg - Bayaka https://www.beatport.com/track/bayaka-original-mix/7731305 Paul Van Dyk and Jordan Suckley - City of Sound (Liquid Soul Remix) https://www.beatport.com/track/city-of-sound-liquid-soul-remix/7323358 NO MUSIC! (On purpose... You can choose your own :-) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jVD67... Electric Sheep in HD is an high-definition rendering from the Electric Sheep project by Scott Draves. You can find more about it at http://electricsheep.org/ Scott's website is at http://scottdraves.com/ You can find more information about this video, plus a torrents of a high-quality mkv version, or looping blu-ray iso image athttp://blog.highlyillogical.org/elect... This work is released under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial license: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b... For more information on re-using content from the Electric Sheep project, see http://electricsheep.org/reuse 'Sheep' are fractal animations that can be designed by humans, generated by computers using a genetic algorithm, or a combination of both. This animation used the top 256 'best' sheep (by number of votes) from the Electric Sheep server, rendered into a continuously-looping animation. Several sheep used in this animation were provided by the following users: brood : http://electricsheep.org BrothaLewis Cirno-chan coppercat : http://www.coppercat.us cqfd93 : http://sylvie.gallet.free.fr/index.html drunkenbutterfly : http://rintrahroars.blogspot.com/ freakiebeat : http://www.freakiebeat.com harmsc12 : http://harmsc12.deviantart.com Jack kward1979uk llamamama : http://www.caballera.com mitey perisarc phoenix0 : http://phoenix0.110mb.com Phssthpok sajrty : http://sajrtygmail.com Randomized0000 Randomizer ReFa Ursitti : http://www.trainstationstudio.com/ The project was rendered in HD by Simon Detheridge, using Flam3 by Scott Draves (http://flam3.com/) and Ffmpeg (http://ffmpeg.org/), and a bunch of Ruby scripts to organise the rendering. 'Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for 'fair use' for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use'
Views: 15317 Digital Mutant
Forrest & Darkpsy Ritual 2014 (Vol1) - Mixed By Digital Mutant
 
02:06:44
For bookings, colaboration or if you just want to say hello contact me at: [email protected] Peace ;) Vol.1(Red Disc) 01 Wirrareka & Galactic Sun – Void 02 Muscaria – Natural Enviornment 03 Curious Detail – Keenness 04 Surupo – Inne I Skogen 05 Darkphaser – Molecular Probes 06 Metaphyz – Aviidity 07 Harmonic Rebel – Threatend Secrets 08 Tom Noise – Voluntary Servitude 09 Biophotons – You Think You Are The One 10 Scope – Based On True Events 11 Avara vs Confabulus – Owlsome Textures 12 Dreaddean – The Closed Eye 13 Glitch – Sacred Geometry 14 Parasect – Hidden & Deep Sea Jungles 15 sirtja – Zaspai 16 Gioll – Lost Senses 17 Via Axis – The Lizard 18 Medhornium – Second Face 19 Harmonic Rebel – We Are Not Afraid 20 Silly Twit – 13 Is Innocent 21 Nomad 25 – Fuck This Shit 22 Spaghetti Brain – Brain Recovery 23 Electrypnose – Indian Sun (Confabulus Remix)
Views: 6688 Digital Mutant
Swamp/Forest Psytrance 2016 live Set - Mixed By: Psybubblah & Mongoloid
 
01:24:43
Digital Mutants proudy presents: SurfShaq Psybubblah vs Mongoloid vs Tequilla !AYAYAY! Finnaly! Great session from my dear friends. They created something something brilliant. Share and you will be returned. A lot.
Views: 2195 Digital Mutant
Progressive FullOn Psytrance 2016  - Mixed by: Digital Mutant
 
01:19:40
01. DJ Antrix vs Spirit Architect – That Night 02. Middle Mode & Starlab - Celestial Beings 03. Zen Mechanics & Symbolic - Portals of Perception 04. Martian Arts and Psykick-Ashvem Beats (432hz 12 tet) 05. Waveform - Energy of Sound 06. Sonic Species - The First and the Last (Relativ vs V-Society Remix) 07. Lifeforms - Alien Product 08. Killerwatts - Spirit Drop (Laughing Buddha Remix) 09. Relativ & V-Society - Enigma 10. Ace Ventura and Lifeforms - Beyond Our Atmosphere 11. Sonic Species vs Mental Broadcast - Receiver (Killerwatts Remix) 12. Protonica - Northern Storm (Faders Remix ) 13. Outsiders vs Killerwatts - Space Travel 14. Zentura - Light Mutations (Born Sleepy Remix)
Views: 3256 Digital Mutant
Magic Forest Psy
 
01:02:33
Views: 2089 Digital Mutant
Forrest & Darkpsy Ritual 2014 (Vol2) - Mixed By Digital Mutant
 
01:59:25
For bookings, colaboration or if you just want to say hello contact me at: [email protected] Peace ;) Vol. 2(Green Disc) 24 Setanic – Glowing Mushrooms 25 Muscaria – Wrong Side Of The Mirror 26 Isochronic – No Prisoners (Harmonic Rebel Remix) 27 Kasatka – Cyberdelic Expirience 28 Antonymous – Binary Labyrinth 29 Farebi Jalebi – Who's Who In The Zoo 30 Witch Freak – Witch On DMT 31 Moonbird – We Are Light 32 Psycobold – Digital Traveler 33 DoHm – Lost Engineers 34 Soladria – How Time works 35 Schizoid Bears – Sparkles In The Dark 36 Harmonic Rebels – Deep Cuts 37 Multiman – Nobody Is Perfect 38 Dreaddean – Patterns 39 CTO Gram – No Philosophy 40 Paul Karma – Ehemythia 41 Fright Rate – Leaf 42 Xenofish – Time Shell 43 Adansonia – Re Grew 44 Greenix – SriLanka 45 Vimana – Speeder
Views: 1624 Digital Mutant
Forrest & Darkpsy Ritual 2014 (Vol4) - Mixed By Digital Mutant
 
02:25:02
For bookings, colaboration or if you just want to say hello contact me at: [email protected] Peace ;) Vol. 4(Yellow Disc) 69 Tron – Resonant Frequency (Jirah Remix) 70 Archaic – Animaliens 71 Akkma – Undergrowth 72 Glitch – ConsPiracy 73 Fraktal Arabesque – Multidimensional Sound Vortex 74 Soladria – Forest Commands 75 CTO Gram – Lotus Eater 76 Parasect & Biogrid – Blossom Molecular 77 Surupo – End Of An Era 78 Fagin's Reject – Goat Leg 79 Spore & 3Mb – Elenin Bump 80 Dreaddean – The Psychedelic Club 81 Harmonic Rebel – Psyatic Convolutions 82 Muscaria – The Man Who Dropped The Moon 83 Metaphyz – Nuts Madness 84 Witch Freak – Inside The Mandala 85 Biophotons – Only You 86 Spaghetti Brain – Destroy Lamp 87 DoHm – Peace Of Tunguska 88 Sirtja – Pesok 89 Telepathy – Cosmic Vapour 90 Evocatone – Do Not Disturb The Octopus 91 Frog – Green Tales 92 Phobium – Crossing The Heliopause
Views: 4595 Digital Mutant
Studio Session 002
 
01:58
Views: 17 Digital Mutant
Studio Session 001
 
02:29
Views: 13 Digital Mutant

Essay about district collector pune
Describe yourself sample essay mba
1984 outline for essay
Ib bio extended essay guide
Yhomeworksolver